Category: Political

- Advertisement -spot_img

4-STAR REVIEW: WALKING THE BOWL by Chris Lockhart and Daniel Mulilo Chama

Publication Date: February 15, 2022 For readers of Beyond the Beautiful Forevers and Nothing to Envy, this is a breathtaking real-life story of four street children in contemporary Zambia whose lives are drawn together...

NEW RELEASE: THE POWER OF NOTHING TO LOSE by William L. Silber

Publication Date: August 17, 2021 Following books by Malcolm Gladwell and Dan Ariely, noted economics professor William L. Silber explores the Hail Mary effect, from its origins in sports to its applications to...

NEW RELEASE: THE ENGAGEMENT: America’s Quarter-Century Struggle Over Same-Sex Marriage by Sasha Issenberg

Publication Date: June 1, 2021 The riveting story of the conflict over same-sex marriage in the United States—the most significant civil rights breakthrough of the new millennium On June 26, 2015, the U.S. Supreme...

BOOK BLAST: IMPEACHMENT by Mark Spivak

A pair of billionaire brothers with unlimited resources, a secret agenda, and no accountability. Mysterious “peace-keeping forces” that materialize out of nowhere. Detention camps on the U.S.-Mexican border. Bungled assassination attempts with untraceable origins. A reactive...

NEW RELEASE: HOAX: DONALD TRUMP, FOX NEW, AND THE DANGEROUS DISTORTION OF TRUTH by Brian Stelter

Release Date: August 25, 2020 The urgent and untold story of the collusion between Fox News and Donald Trump from the New York Times bestselling author of Top of the Morning. While other...

NEW RELEASE: COLD WARRIORS by Duncan White

Release Date: August 18, 2020 (Trade Paperback) In this brilliant account of the literary war within the Cold War, novelists and poets become embroiled in a dangerous game of betrayal, espionage, and conspiracy...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,028FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img