Dayna Linton

Dayna is the owner of not only Novels Alive but of Day Agency, a full-service self-publishing agency for independent authors. She has been assisting independent authors to achieve their dreams of becoming published authors for over 15 years. From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors to the first-time author to every author in between. Dayna is a self-professed bibliophile. While dancing has always been her first love, reading came as a very, very close second, with gardening coming in as a close third. Dayna is also the divorced mom of four adult children and a very proud grandma. She is also a web designer, social media specialist, book blogger, and reviewer. She's a long-time Disney lover and a Utah Jazz, Utah Utes, and Dallas Cowboys fan. See Dayna's reviews here: Dayna's Reviews
Advertismentspot_img

SPOTLIGHT: A KNOCK ON THE DOOR by Roberta K. Fernandez Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 4, 2022 Lori Crawford's world is turned upside down when her husband dies in a car accident. After twenty-five years of marriage, she thought she would forever live an uncomplicated,...

5-STAR REVIEW: The Ways We Hide by Kristina McMorris

Publication Date: September 6, 2022 From the New York Times bestselling author of Sold on a Monday—over a million copies sold—comes a sweeping World War II tale of an illusionist whose recruitment by British intelligence sets her...

SPOTLIGHT: 1 LAST BETRAYAL by Valerie J Brooks Plus Giveaway!

The Angeline Porter Trilogy: Book 3 Publication Date: September 1, 2022 A complicated history. A deadly future. Can one woman survive another deep dive into the rotten underbelly of crime? Angeline Porter craves a return...

SPOTLIGHT: A SCHOOL OF DAUGHTERS by Kate René MacKenzie Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: December 25, 2020 It’s funny how things sneak up on you… Kate Willoughby is a champion for throwaways—discarded dogs and cats, abandoned horses bound for slaughter, and all creatures great and small....

SPOTLIGHT: THE LORD’S TUSKS by Jeff Ulin Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: November 17, 2022 Big game hunter Richard Keeton unexpectedly finds himself in line to inherit a British Lordship, but with the family's wealth in tatters Richard cannot afford the lifestyle commensurate...

5-STAR REVIEW: UNDER A VEILED MOON by Karen Odden

An Inspector Corravan Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the...

SPOTLIGHT: HERO HATERS by Ken MacQueen Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 5, 2022 He seeks redemption, others want revenge Jake Ockham had a dream job, vetting nominees for the Sedgewick Medallion-the nation's highest civilian award for heroism. His own scarred hands are...

SPOTLIGHT: BODY SNATCHED by Ana Diamond Plus Giveaway!

Body Conscious: Book 2 Publication Date: November 14, 2022 What’s worse than losing a body from a funeral home? Losing two. But mortician and amatuer sleuth, Lily Reynolds has a hunch. The new visitor...

Dayna Linton

Dayna is the owner of not only Novels Alive but of Day Agency, a full-service self-publishing agency for independent authors. She has been assisting independent authors to achieve their dreams of becoming published authors for over 15 years. From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors to the first-time author to every author in between. Dayna is a self-professed bibliophile. While dancing has always been her first love, reading came as a very, very close second, with gardening coming in as a close third. Dayna is also the divorced mom of four adult children and a very proud grandma. She is also a web designer, social media specialist, book blogger, and reviewer. She's a long-time Disney lover and a Utah Jazz, Utah Utes, and Dallas Cowboys fan. See Dayna's reviews here: Dayna's Reviews
Advertismentspot_img