Category: Historical Fiction

- Advertisement -spot_img

NEW RELEASE: THE WOMEN’S MARCH by Jennifer Chiaverini

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Chiaverini returns with The Women’s March, an enthralling historical novel of the women’s suffrage movement inspired by three courageous women who bravely risked their lives...

NEW RELEASE: THREE WORDS FOR GOODBYE by Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 From Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb, the bestselling authors of Meet Me in Monaco, comes a coming-of-age novel set in pre-WWII Europe, perfect for fans of Jennifer Robson,...

5 STAR REVIEW: THE SECOND LIFE OF MIRIELLE WEST by Amanda Skenandore

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 In this thought-provoking and sensitive novel, inspired by the true story of a Louisiana leprosy hospital where patients were forcibly quarantined, acclaimed author Amanda Skenandore tells an extraordinarily...

BOOK BLAST: THE SECOND LIFE OF MIRIELLE WEST by Amanda Skenandore Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 In this thought-provoking and sensitive novel, inspired by the true story of a Louisiana leprosy hospital where patients were forcibly quarantined, acclaimed author Amanda Skenandore tells an extraordinarily...

4.5 STAR REVIEW: THE ICE SWAN by J’Nell Ciesielski

Publication Date: July 6, 2021 Amid the violent last days of the glittering Russian monarchy, a princess on the run finds her heart where she least expects it. 1917, Petrograd. Fleeing the murderous flames...

BOOK BLAST: THE GIRLS FROM THE BEACH by Andie Newton

Publication Date: July 8, 2021 ‘We’d heard stories about the nurses in tent seven. A secret mission, stolen money, and spies…’ In 1944, four American nurses disappeared for five days. No one knew what...

NEW RELEASE: ISLAND QUEEN by Vanessa Riley

Publication Date: July 6, 2021 “Richly detailed, vividly depicted, and sweeping in scope, Island Queen is historical fiction at its absolute finest. A stunning must-read!”—Chanel Cleeton, New York Times bestselling author of The Most Beautiful Girl in Cuba "Dazzling...compelling...Riley...

NEW RELEASE: AN IRISH HOSTAGE by Charles Todd

Bess Crawford Mysteries: Book 12 Publication Date: July 6, 2021 “ are bound to be caught up in the adventures of Bess Crawford . . . While her sensibility is as crisp as her narrative voice, Bess...

NEW RELEASE: ALL OUR SHIMMERING SKIES by Trent Dalton

Publication Date: July 6, 2021 From the internationally bestselling and beloved author of the critically acclaimed Boy Swallows Universe, a mesmerizing, uplifting novel of adventure and unlikely friendships in World War II Australia—calling...

5 STAR REVIEW: THE PERSONAL LIBRARIAN by Marie Benedict & Victoria Christopher Murray

Publication Date: June 29, 2021 A Good Morning America Book Club Pick The remarkable story of J. P. Morgan’s personal librarian, Belle da Costa Greene, the Black American woman who was forced to hide...

BOOK BLAST: THE EXILES by Christina Baker Kline Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: July 6, 2021 AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER OPTIONED FOR TELEVISION BY BRUNA PAPANDREA, THE PRODUCER OF HBO'S BIG LITTLE LIES “A tour de force of original thought, imagination and promise … Kline takes full...

NEW RELEASE: ADDRESS UNKNOWN by Kathrine Kressmann Taylor

Publication Date: July 29, 2021 A rediscovered classic and international bestseller that recounts the gripping tale of a friendship destroyed at the hands of Nazi Germany  In this searing novel, Kathrine Kressmann Taylor brings...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
833FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img