Category: Women's Fiction

- Advertisement -spot_img

BOOK BLAST: SUMMER’S END by Olivia Miles Plus Giveaway!

Evening Island: Book 2 Publication Date: July 13, 2021 The USA Today bestselling author of the Oyster Bay series invites readers to return to Evening Island for a heartwarming, stand-alone story about three sisters at very...

NEW RELEASE: LOST AND FOUND FAMILY by Jennifer Ryan

Publication Date: July 6, 2021 If you love Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Susan Mallery, then you won't want to miss New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan’s riveting new novel about family, secrets, and...

NEW RELEASE: FALLING IN LOVE ON WILLOW CREEK by Debbie Mason

Highland Falls: Book 3 Publication Date: June 29, 2021 Fall in love with the latest Highland Falls romance about a single mom-to-be's surprise delivery and the undercover FBI agent who rescues her and her heart...

4 STAR REVIEW: THE TRUTH ABOUT UNSPEAKABLE THINGS by Emily A. Myers

Publication Date: April 6, 2021 “He did more than break your heart, didn’t he?” Emma Marshall is haunted by memories of a horrific attack she can’t bury deep enough. Most of all, Emma is...

BOOK BLAST: THE TRUTH ABOUT UNSPEAKABLE THINGS by Emily A. Myers Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: April 6, 2021 “He did more than break your heart, didn’t he?” Emma Marshall is haunted by memories of a horrific attack she can’t bury deep enough. Most of all, Emma is...

NEW RELEASE: THE MISSING TREASURES OF AMY ASHTON by Eleanor Ray

Publication Date: June 8, 2021 For fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Evvie Drake Starts Over comes a funny and tender debut about a reclusive artist whose collection has gotten out...

NEW RELEASE: THE FIRST DAY OF SPRING by Nancy Tucker

Publication Date: May 18, 2021 “Tense, addictive and powered by an unforgettable narrative voice.” – PAULA HAWKINS “A stunning debut…Suspenseful? You bet. Heart-rending? From beginning to end.”—The Washington Post   “Gripping…The voices of Chrissie and Julia...

NEW RELEASE: THE BREAK-UP BOOK CLUB by Wendy Wax

Publication Date: May 18, 2021 Named one of 2021’s Best Beach Reads by Bustle ∙ Country Living ∙ Cosmopolitan ∙ Augusta Chronicle ∙ E! Online ∙ SheReads ∙ and more! Breakups, like book clubs, come in many shapes and sizes and can take us on...

NEW RELEASE: THE MOTHERS by Genevieve Gannon

Publication Date: May 11, 2021 What if you gave birth to someone else’s child? An emotional family drama about two couples, one baby, and an unimaginable choice. Inspired by a real-life case of...

NEW RELEASE: IMAGINE SUMMER by Shelley Noble

Publication Date: May 11, 2021 The New York Times bestselling author of Whisper Beach delights with her latest beach read about two estranged sisters who must decide to face the past or risk...

GUEST BLOG: SHOVED AROUND BY GHOSTS by Susan Merson Plus Giveaway!

OH GOOD NOW THIS came to me in shifts. Ever happen to you? I have had a recurring dream for years about a small child that I was responsible for but who I...

GUEST BLOG: 10 Things Most People Don’t Know About Me by Nicole Black Plus Giveaway!

Los Angeles is my original home and a place I love because of all the culture and diversity. Most of the time, the traffic there doesn’t bother me. I am a...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
822FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img