Category: Detective/Sleuths

- Advertisement -spot_img

GUEST BLOG: What’s Waldo? by Howard Michael Gould Plus Giveaway!

Charlie Waldo has a problem, or maybe I do. See, crime fiction has a bunch of terrific subgenres. We’ve got cozies, we’ve got hardboiled detectives, we’ve got thrillers, we’ve got police procedurals, we’ve...

4.5 STAR REVIEW: MERMAID CONFIDENTIAL by Tim Dorsey

Serge Storms: Book 25 Publication Date: January 25, 2022 Serge A. Storms gives condo living a try in this latest acid-splashed Florida crime caper from the “insanely funny” (New York Times Book Review) Tim Dorsey. Serge A. Storms...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE BURDEN OF INNOCENCE by John Nardizzi

The Infantino Files: Book 2 Publication Date: December 5, 2021 Private investigators Ray Infantino and Tania Kong take on the case of Sam Langford, framed for a murder committed by a crime boss at...

4-STAR REVIEW: FREEZE BEFORE BURNING by Nikki Stern

A Sam Tate Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: December 8, 2021 True Crime Fans Iced by Cold-blooded Killer What do a bartender, a priest, and a librarian have in common? They all work in New...

BOOK BLAST: FREEZE BEFORE BURNING by Nikki Stern Plus Giveaway!

A Sam Tate Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: December 8, 2021 True Crime Fans Iced by Cold-blooded Killer What do a bartender, a priest, and a librarian have in common? They all work in New...

5-STAR REVIEW: CRACKER TOWN by W.F. Ranew

Red Farlow Mysteries: Book 5 Publication Date: September 14. 2021 In 1955, Cleet Wrightman is found guilty of murdering a woman and sent to the Georgia State Mental Hospital to serve out his time...

5-STAR REVIEW: CLIFF DIVER by Carmen Amato

Detective Emilia Cruz: Book 1 Publication Date: January 27, 2013 Acapulco’s first female police detective dives into an ocean of secrets, lies, and murder when she investigates her own lieutenant’s death. In this explosive start...

BOOK BLAST: CRACKER TOWN by W.F. Ranew Plus Giveaway!

Red Farlow Mysteries: Book 5 Publication Date: September 14. 2021 In 1955, Cleet Wrightman is found guilty of murdering a woman and sent to the Georgia State Mental Hospital to serve out his time...

BOOK BLAST: BEYOND THE BIRCH by Torina Kingsley Plus Giveaway!

Fractured & Fabled: Book 2 Publication Date: March 30, 2021 Eleven year old Macy dreams of action and adventure that will take her far beyond her family's farm. But what will happen when that...

BOOK BLAST: DARK RIDE DECEPTION by Mark S. Bacon Plus Giveaway!

A Nostalgia City Mystery: Book 4 Publication Date: September 30, 2021 Computer genius Tom Wyrick has invented mind-bending technology that will make theme park rides challenge passengers’ senses, their grasp of the material world....

5-STAR REVIEW: DOWN A DARK RIVER by Karen Odden

An Inspector Corravan Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: November 9, 2021 In the vein of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, Karen Odden’s mystery introduces Inspector Michael Corravan as he investigates a string of...

BOOK BLAST: DOWN A DARK RIVER by Karen Odden Plus Giveaway!

An Inspector Corravan Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: November 9, 2021 In the vein of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, Karen Odden’s mystery introduces Inspector Michael Corravan as he investigates a string of...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,041FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img