Category: Saga

- Advertisement -spot_img

5 STAR REVIEW:  NO NAMES TO BE GIVEN by Julia Brewer Daily

Publication Date: August 3, 2021 1965. Sandy runs away from home to escape her mother’s abusive boyfriend. Becca falls in love with the wrong man. And Faith suffers a devastating attack. With no support and no other...

INTERVIEW: Family Saga Author Lyn Farrell on THE COTTONWOODS Plus Giveaway!

Tell us about your novel. Is it part of a series? If so, please tell us about the series too. The Cottonwoods is the story of Amber Bradshaw. Fifteen years after her mother’s...

GUEST BLOG:  Debut Novelist Over 60 by Julia Brewer Daily Plus Giveaway!

I’ve begun noticing articles written about debut novelists over 50 and they are inspiring to me. How many awards are given to those under 50 and in particular age categories? I have yet...

NEW RELEASE: FALLING IN LOVE ON WILLOW CREEK by Debbie Mason

Highland Falls: Book 3 Publication Date: June 29, 2021 Fall in love with the latest Highland Falls romance about a single mom-to-be's surprise delivery and the undercover FBI agent who rescues her and her heart...

NEW RELEASE: HAVEN POINT by Virginia Hume

Publication Date: June 8, 2021 A sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams,...

COVER REVEAL: OUT FRONT THE FOLLOWING SEA by Leah Angstman Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: January 11, 2022 Available for Pre-Order Now! **Shortlisted for the Chaucer Book Award** OUT FRONT THE FOLLOWING SEA is a historical epic of one woman’s survival in a time when the wilderness is...

4 STAR REVIEW: WEEPER by Greg Morgan

This beautifully constructed family saga spans three generations set all within the macabre world of the civil war era American funeral industry where weepers, warners, death photographers and the new practice of...

GUEST BLOG: The Strange Truth About Early American Funerals and Death Rituals by Greg Morgan Plus Giveaway!

In my current “Death Shall Have No Dominion” book series, I tell fictional stories from the civil war era that have characters with very strange and morbid professions within the death industry. It...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE COPPER ROAD: BEYOND THE PROMISE by Richard Buxton

Shire's Union: Book 2 Release Date: July 26, 2020 Shire is far from home, his old life in Victorian England a fading memory. He’s battled through war-torn America to keep a cherished promise to...

INTERVIEW: Richard Buxton Author of the Shire’s Union Series

Please join me in welcoming Award-winning author Richard Buxton today, and thanks so much for joining us!  In your book, The Copper Road—Beyond the Promise, the second book in your Shire’s Union series,...

NEW RELEASE: A WILD WINTER SWAN by Gregory Maguire

Release Date: October 6, 2020 After brilliantly reimagining the worlds of Oz, Wonderland, Dickensian London, and the Nutcracker, the New York Times bestselling author of Wicked turns his unconventional genius to Hans Christian...

5-STAR AUDIO REVIEW: THE TORY by TJ London

The Rebels and Redcoats Saga: Book 1 Release Date: August 31, 2020 His king or his conscience…which will he choose? It is the winter of 1776, and Captain John Carlisle, one of His Majesty’s not-so-finest,...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,089FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img