NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

SPOTLIGHT ARTICLES

REVIEWS

INTERVIEWS

GIVEAWAYS

BOOK BLASTS

COVER REVEALS

THE LATEST

GUEST BLOG: Mr. Darcy Went Commando by Jessica Berg Plus Giveaway!

Delicious news for all Darcy lovers everywhere:  Mr. Darcy wore neither boxers nor briefs; he wore nothing underneath those tan, tight breeches. (Feel free to pause here and drink in this information.) In fact, no one in Jane Austen’s world, real...

5 STAR REVIEW: RAIDERS OF THE CAMPSITE by Jodi Linton

A Southwest Exposure Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: May 13, 2021 Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murder… Camping for spring break should be a piece of cake for outdoor guide Andie Sullivan. She has her...

BOOK BLAST: McKenzie Sisters Mystery Series by Samantha St. Claire and MK McClintock Plus Giveaway!

McKenzie Sisters Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: June 22, 2021 The Case of the Peculiar Inheritance Witty and irascible Rose McKenzie tackles Denver’s criminal cases with a woman’s intuition and a loaded Smith and Wesson tucked in her skirt pocket. Eager for adventure...

GUEST BLOG: Why Write Fairy Gardens? by Daryl Wood Gerber Plus Giveaway!

“Do you believe in Fairies? Say quick that you believe. If you believe, clap your hands!” ~ James M. Barrie, Peter Pan Where did I come up with the idea of writing a fairy garden mystery, particularly since I was known for...

4 STAR REVIEW: THE OATH by A.M. Linden

The Druid Chronicles: Book 1 Publication Date: June 15, 2021 When the last of members of a secretive Druid cult are forced to abandon their hidden sanctuary, they send the youngest of their remaining priests in search of Annwr, their chief...

4.5 STAR REVIEW: DOWN RANGE by Taylor Moore

Garrett Kohl: Book 1 Publication Date: August 3, 2021 “A riveting thriller with a family in crisis at the core. It's my kind of book.” —Brad Taylor, bestselling author of American Traitor In this action-packed debut thriller for fans of C. J. Box and Jack...

GUEST BLOG: Self-Doubts by Kim Davis Plus Giveaway!

Thanks for hosting me today as I celebrate the release of Framed and Frosted, the third book in the Cupcake Catering Mystery series! Even as this book comes out, I’m already looking ahead to drafting the next book in...

4 STAR REVIEW: RUINED BY THE BACHELOR MARQUESS by Cecilia Rene

The Bachelor Series: Book 2 Publication Date: Will a second chance at love be enough to heal old wounds? He failed everyone…especially her. Henry Livingstone, the Marquess of Heartford, was destroyed by the fire that claimed his sister’s life. Haunted by her...

GUEST BLOG: Unique Setting by Paty Jager Plus Giveaway!

Once I’d written in a character who worked at a casino for a short story, the idea of having a series that revolved around a casino kept knocking at my brain. I have been researching and learning about the Indigenous...

4 STAR REVIEW: SOMETHING FISHY by Lois Schmitt

A Kristy Farrell Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: July 15, 2019 When attorney Samuel Wong goes missing. wildlife magazine reporter Kristy Farrell believes the disappearance is tied into her latest story concerning twenty acres of prime beachfront property that the Clam...

GUEST BLOG: The Importance of Reviews by Kelley Kaye Plus Giveaway!

I try not to put too much stock in ratings. Especially when it comes to my book—I mean it's not like I can do anything about them. I was warned from the get-go about not even attempting a follow-up,...

GUEST BLOG: It Takes a Village by A.M. Linden Plus Giveaway!

Beginning with the African proverb, “It takes a village to—” and replacing “raise a child” with “publish a book” fits for me on many levels. The first is that the very private and personal process that writers of fiction...

4 STAR REVIEW: RESILIENCE IN HARD TIMES: An Anthology Compiled by Paulette Harper

Publication Date: June 9, 2021 There is a gamut of stories throughout the pages of Resilience in Hard Times. Some women chose to write about the pain of abortion, depression, and crippling diseases, and even death. Others share stories of...

NEW RELEASE: THE BOX IN THE WOODS by Maureen Johnson

Truly Devious: Book 4 Publication Date: June 15, 2021 After solving the case of Truly Devious, Stevie Bell investigates her first mystery outside of Ellingham Academy in this spine-chilling and hilarious stand-alone mystery from New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson Amateur sleuth Stevie...

NEW RELEASE: COLOMBIANA by Mariana Velasquez Villegas

Publication Date: June 15, 2021 A James Beard-award-winning recipe developer and food stylist—whose work has taken her across the globe to work with clients like Michelle Obama and into the test kitchens of today’s most esteemed culinary publications—pays homage to...

NEW RELEASE: THE QUEER BIBLE by Jack Guinness

Publication Date: June 15, 2021 An O, The Oprah Magazine LGBTQ Book "Changing the Literary Landscape" A gorgeously illustrated collection of essays written by today’s queer heroes—featuring contributions from Elton John, Tan France, Gus Kenworthy, Paris Lees, Russell Tovey, Munroe Bergdorf, and many...

FOLLOW US

3,149FansLike
1,127FollowersFollow
769FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -