NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

FEATURED ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

FTC DISCLAIMER

Most books reviewed on this site have been provided free of charge by the publisher, author, publicist, or blog tour. Sometimes our reviewers purchase books themselves for review. All reviews are the honest opinions of the reviewer reviewing the book. The method of acquiring the book does not have any bearing on the content of the review.

Some links may contain affiliate links which we may make a fee on if purchased from that link without any cost to you. Those funds help to keep Novels Alive up and running. We appreciate your support!

REVIEWS

- Advertisement -spot_img

NEW RELEASES

GIVEAWAYS

SPOTLIGHTS

COVER REVEALS

THE LATEST

5-STAR REVIEW: THE LADY GLASS by Anneka R. Walker

Publication Date: July 9, 2024 Theresia Dvorak has nothing left of her parents—nothing save her dowry, a priceless crystal vase stolen and sold by her own stepmother. Theresia will do anything to secure what is rightfully hers—even assume a false...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE DESIGN OF US by Sajni Patel

Publication Date: July 16, 2024 One impulsive lie leads to a weeklong adventure of fake dating for two bickering coworkers in this swoony destination wedding rom-com by Sajni Patel, author of The Trouble with Hating You. Sunshine incarnate Bhanu brings big UX...

4-STAR REVIEW: HOUSE OF SHADES by Lianne Dillsworth

Publication Date: July 16, 2024 In this dark, immersive tale steeped in atmosphere and drama, the author of Theatre of Marvels returns to Victorian London to tell the story of a young Black female doctor’s dangerous quest to find the truth that...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: THE LOST STORY by Meg Shaffer

Publication Date: July 16, 2024 Inspired by C. S. Lewis’s The Chronicles of Narnia, this wild and wondrous novel is a fairy tale for grown-ups who still knock on the back of wardrobes—just in case—from the author of The Wishing Game. As boys, best friends Jeremy Cox...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE AU PAIR AFFAIR by Tessa Bailey

Big Shots: Book 2 Publication Date: July 16, 2024 #1 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with an all-new sports rom-com about a burly, surly, single dad who falls head-over-hockey-stick for his quirky live-in nanny... Tallulah is smart, vivacious, and studying...

5-STAR REVIEW: DYNASTY OF SHADOWS by Vincent Stoia

Publication Date: May 2, 2024 In the muddy streets of the Tang Dynasty's capital, authorities discover the body of a murdered child. In his left hand, the boy clutches a letter accusing his parents of a terrible crime. In his...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE WINDSOR CONSPIRACY by Georgie Blalock

Publication Date: July 16, 2024 Georgie Blalock, the acclaimed author of The Other Windsor Girl, delivers an enchantingly reimagined fictional portrait of Wallis Simpson through the lens of her cousin who is engaged to spy on the Duchess of Windsor for...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE ORPHAN by Sylvia Maultash Warsh

Publication Date: May 15, 2024 Washington DC 1844: When his mother is found drowned in the Potomac, 15-year-old Samuel Evans is devastated and falls gravely ill, saved by an experimental drug given to him by the gruff Dr. James Pyper...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE BACKTRACK by Erin La Rosa

Publication Date: July 16, 2024 Life, rewound… Nearly twenty years ago, Sam Leto left her small hometown of Tybee Island, Georgia, to pursue her dreams of becoming a pilot. While she’d prefer to keep flying away from her painful childhood memories,...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: The Ghost of Loon Lake by Rachelle Paige Campbell

Publication Date: July 16, 2024 Ten years ago, ASHLEY HALE left the Inn at Loon Lake, her family's business, frustrated by her father's apprenticeship that treated her more like a personal assistant than heir apparent. Her childhood best friend turned...

5-STAR REVIEW: MEETING HER MATCH by Jen Turano

The Matchmakers: Book 3 Publication Date: July 16, 2024 Miss Camilla Pierpont, a renowned matchmaker and influential member of the New York Four Hundred, has vowed never to marry after suffering a devastating heartbreak during her debut years ago. However, when...

4-STAR REVIEW: A NOVEL SUMMER by Jamie Brenner

Publication Date: July 16, 2024 A bestselling author finds love and second chances in the stacks of a quaint beach town bookshop Author Shelby Archer found inspiration for her first novel while living on the picturesque shores of Provincetown on Cape...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE WIDOW ON DWYER COURT by Lisa Kusel

Publication Date: July 16, 2024 Perfect for fans of Kiersten Modglin’s The Arrangement, The Widow on Dwyer Court is a sexy psychological thriller that will leave you breathless. Thirty-six-year-old stay-at-home soccer mom Kate Burke is happily married to Matt Parsons, although their marriage looks...

5-STAR REVIEW: CUL-DE-SAC by Liz Crowe

Publication Date: June 11, 2024 Can the residents of an exclusive community keep their secrets buried, or will the deadly truth expose them all? Welcome to Connelly Court. A secluded, old money neighborhood, harboring a web of desires and deceit behind...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: GHOST AND THE HAUNTED HOUSE by Carmen Radtke

Genie and Adriana Darling Cozy Paranormal Ghost Mysteries: Book 4 Publication Date: May 29, 2024 Could quaint Cobblewood Cove be a hotbed for black magic? Genie and her ghostly great-great-aunt Adriana have been too busy with their gelato business and helping with...

4-STAR REVIEW: SHOW GAME by Steve Anderson

Publication Date: July 2, 2024 A mysterious vigilante abducts powerful abusers and exposes them in a twisted “Show Game" in this psychological thriller. The pandemic may be over, but the world is not safe for those who prey on the innocent. A...
- Advertisement - spot_img

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
2,026FollowersFollow
1,231FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -