NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

FEATURED ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

- Advertisement -spot_img

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

SPOTLIGHTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

INTERVIEW: With Southern Fiction Author Leslie Hooton Plus Giveaway!

Today, we welcome acclaimed Southern fiction author Leslie Hooton! Her novels have been praised for their "sparkling characters" and "funny but heartfelt, plot-driven yet profound," and she has been called "a gifted writer and natural storyteller." Let's find out more...

SPOTLIGHT: WORSE THAN MURDER by Stephen Wechselblatt Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: March 1, 2022 Homicide detective John Carver thought he'd seen it all. But when a young woman's body is discovered floating in the rooftop water tank at a skid-row hotel and a local new-age psychic claims to have...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: DOUBLECROSSED by Laury A. Egan

Publication Date: April 2, 2022 Ever dream of finding the perfect lover? When Alexandra Wyatt meets Marnie Hardwick, Alex is thrilled to end her solitary, unhappy existence. After several blissful months, the two women buy a house set deep in...

5-STAR REVIEW: YOU ARE NOT A BEFORE PICTURE by Alex Light

Publication Date: June 9, 2022 An urgent, enlightening and empowering guide to disavowing diet culture and learning to make peace with our bodies, from body confidence and anti-diet advocate, Alex Light. When we look in the mirror, so many of us see...

5-STAR REVIEW: SOMETHING DEADLY ON DESERT DRIVE by Kris Bock

The Accidental Detective: Book 2 Publication Date: June 21, 2022 Starting over at fifty might be hard, but it shouldn’t be deadly… Still recovering from an injury that might have permanently derailed her career as an international war correspondent, Kate Tessler is...

SPOTLIGHT: SOMETHING DEADLY ON DESERT DRIVE by Kris Bock Plus Giveaway!

The Accidental Detective: Book 2 Publication Date: June 21, 2022 Starting over at fifty might be hard, but it shouldn’t be deadly… Still recovering from an injury that might have permanently derailed her career as an international war correspondent, Kate Tessler is...

GUEST BLOG: The Perils of Hiding Your True Identity by Lena S. May Plus Giveaway!

There are many reasons that can make hiding your true identity seem like the best option—or maybe even the only option that’s available at a certain point. Developing feelings for someone of your own gender when you were brought...

4-STAR REVIEW: WORSE THAN MURDER by Stephen Wechselblatt

Publication Date: March 1, 2022 Homicide detective John Carver thought he'd seen it all. But when a young woman's body is discovered floating in the rooftop water tank at a skid-row hotel and a local new-age psychic claims to have...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: SHIELDING THE TINY TARGET by Deena Alexander

Publication Date: July 26, 2022 A little girl in peril… And a killer in pursuit Accepting help from Jack Moretta is widow Ava Colburn’s last chance after her late husband’s killers track her down and target her little girl. But after years...

4-STAR REVIEW: A KILLING IN COSTUMES by Zac Bissonnette

A Hollywood Treasures Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: August 9, 2022 Stardom fades fast when you’re on the line for murder, in this debut cozy mystery perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Jenn McKinlay. Jay Allan and Cindy Cooper were soap...

SPOTLIGHT: SHIELDING THE TINY TARGET by Deena Alexander Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: July 26, 2022 A little girl in peril… And a killer in pursuit Accepting help from Jack Moretta is widow Ava Colburn’s last chance after her late husband’s killers track her down and target her little girl. But after years...

4-STAR REVIEW: INHERITING MURDER by Jamie Rutland Gillespie

A Bobwhite Mountain Cozy Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 1, 2022 When Landry Burke’s favorite Aunt Tildie passes away, Landry inherits the entire estate. It includes a five story apartment building named Magnolia Place, as well as a bookstore across...

SPOTLIGHT: A KILLING IN COSTUMES by Zac Bissonnette Plus Giveaway!

A Hollywood Treasures Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: August 9, 2022 Stardom fades fast when you’re on the line for murder, in this debut cozy mystery perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Jenn McKinlay. Jay Allan and Cindy Cooper were soap...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: LUCK AND LAST RESORTS by Sarah Grunder Ruiz

Love, Lists & Fancy Ships: Book 2 Publication Date: August 9, 2022 They have a second chance at love, but there are some rough seas ahead in the new contemporary romance from the acclaimed author of Love, Lists, and Fancy Ships Commitment-phobe Nina...

SPOTLIGHT: HUNTED by Allyson Charles Plus Giveaway!

Marine Raiders Alpha: Book 1 Publication Date: August 4, 2022 A tough special forces operator who’s never run from a fight. A woman about to give him the biggest battle of his life. Marine Raider Jake Skinner has a nose for trouble....

5-STAR REVIEW: RIVER OF ASHES by Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor

St. Benedict: Book 1 Publication Date: August 2, 2022 SOME TRUTHS ARE BETTER KEPT SECRET. SOME SECRETS ARE BETTER OFF DEAD. Along the banks of the Bogue Falaya River, sits the abandoned St. Francis Seminary. Beneath a canopy of oaks, blocked from...

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
1,811FollowersFollow
1,082FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -