NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

SPOTLIGHT ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

- Advertisement -spot_img

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

BOOK BLASTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

5-STAR REVIEW: AFTER DARK WITH A DUKE by Julie Anne Long

Palace of Rogues: Book 4 Publication Date: November 30, 2021 Sparks fly when a daring diva clashes with an ice-cold war hero in the newest thrilling romance in USA Today bestselling author Julie Anne Long’s Palace of Rogues series. She arrives in...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE LADY AND HER QUILL by Ruth A. Casie

The Ladies of Sommer by the Sea: Book 1 Publication Date: November 16, 2021 Her mind kept telling her to stop loving him, but her heart couldn’t let him go. Renowned author Lady Alicia Hartley has lost her muse after a bad...

4-STAR REVIEW: Mr. Dale and The Divorcée by Sophie Barnes

The Brazen Beauties: Book 1 Publication Date: November 23, 2021 He's a respectable barrister... She's the most scandalous woman in England... Wilhelmina Hewitt knows she's in for a rough ride when she agrees to help her husband get at divorce. Nothing, however, prepares...

BOOK BLAST: SHATTERED: A Story of Betrayal and Courage by C. Lee McKenzie Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 29, 2021 Courage put Libby Brown into the final selection for the Olympics, but betrayal crushed her spine and her chance at the Gold. Now she has two choices, use her courage to put her life back...

3.5 STAR REVIEW: LOW SODIUM COOKING FROM THE HEART by Pam Vivian

Publication Date: October 8, 2020 Low sodium cooking including family favourites. I have tried to include interesting little bits of the history of recipes or whose favourite it is. The book contains recipes from basic daily meals to a few...

GUEST BLOG: What if Abraham Lincoln Read My Novel? by R. T. Douglass Plus Giveaway!

History books show how Abraham Lincoln spent many hours at the telegraph office during the civil war. It was a modern time moving fast with an explosion of new technology: steamboats, trains, instant communication with the telegraph, and newly...

BOOK BLAST THE MANUAL FOR LETTER GO by Dr. Eman Yasin Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: September 7, 2021 We all have undesired addictions we want to let go of. We try and try, but end up failing again and again. But what if the only reason we are going in endless circles of...

GUEST BLOG: My Best Day Ever by PJ Peterson Plus Giveaway!

My best day ever as an author happened six weeks after I published my third Julia Fairchild mystery, Pickled Pink in Paris. It was my first trip visiting the City of Lights after a series of scheduling and rescheduling...

GUEST BLOG: Series Crossovers by Nellie H. Steele Plus Giveaway!

I love writing series. There’s something special about following the same character or set of characters throughout more than one adventure. It provides the reader with a sense of continuity, the ability to more readily jump into a story...

GUEST BLOG: A Small Notebook Obsession by Debra Sennefelder Plus Giveaway!

This month I’m celebrating the release of BEAUTY AND THE DECEASED, the fourth book in the Resale Boutique Mystery series. This is also the month where I begin thinking about the upcoming new year. I start browsing new planners...

BOOK BLAST: A NUTCRACKER CHRISTMAS by Laurie Winter Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 11, 2021 Suddenly let go from her news anchor position, Aria Roberts heads north to stay at her late Great-Aunt Clara’s house. She has many good memories there and wishes to give Clara’s Christmas Shoppe, which is...

GUEST BLOG: Cooking Up Mystery – Welcome to Callie’s Kitchen…and Mine! by Jenny Kales Plus Giveaway

I’ve always loved playing around in the kitchen. Some people may find it a drudge, but I find it to be a calming time, a creative time. It’s no wonder that I’ve always loved reading culinary mysteries and why...

INTERVIEW: With Political and Legal Thriller Author Mark M. Bello Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome political and legal thriller author Mark M. Bello to Novels Alive to answer our interview questions. Welcome, Mark! What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or the plot, or do you feel...

GUEST BLOG: Publicizing Your Book by Emma Dakin Plus Giveaway!

The life of a writer has a lot in common with that of a cloistered nun. You have hours of focused time, living in your mind with no contact with other humans. You struggle with a one hundred-thousand-word manuscript...

5-STAR REVIEW: OY VEY, MARIA! by Mark Reutlinger

A Mrs. Kaplan Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: October 27, 2021 Rose Kaplan and her sidekick Ida are at it again. It's the holiday of Purim, and almost everyone at the Julius and Rebecca Cohen Home for Jewish Seniors is in...

4 STAR REVIEW: SOMEONE PERFECT by Mary Balogh

Westcott: Book 9 Publication Date: November 30, 2021 Sometimes, just one person can pull a whole family apart. And sometimes, it just takes one person to pull it back together. For fans of Bridgerton, New York Times bestselling Regency Romance author...

FOLLOW US

3,333FansLike
1,821FollowersFollow
970FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -