NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

FEATURED ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

- Advertisement -spot_img

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

SPOTLIGHTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

5-STAR REVIEW: The Ways We Hide by Kristina McMorris

Publication Date: September 6, 2022 From the New York Times bestselling author of Sold on a Monday—over a million copies sold—comes a sweeping World War II tale of an illusionist whose recruitment by British intelligence sets her on a perilous, heartrending path. As a little...

SPOTLIGHT: 1 LAST BETRAYAL by Valerie J Brooks Plus Giveaway!

The Angeline Porter Trilogy: Book 3 Publication Date: September 1, 2022 A complicated history. A deadly future. Can one woman survive another deep dive into the rotten underbelly of crime? Angeline Porter craves a return to normalcy. But when the former criminal...

4-STAR REVIEW: 1 LAST BETRAYAL by Valerie J Brooks

The Angeline Porter Trilogy: Book 3 Publication Date: September 1, 2022 A complicated history. A deadly future. Can one woman survive another deep dive into the rotten underbelly of crime? Angeline Porter craves a return to normalcy. But when the former criminal...

SPOTLIGHT: A SCHOOL OF DAUGHTERS by Kate René MacKenzie Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: December 25, 2020 It’s funny how things sneak up on you… Kate Willoughby is a champion for throwaways—discarded dogs and cats, abandoned horses bound for slaughter, and all creatures great and small. But now it's Kate who's alone in...

4-STAR REVIEW: A SCHOOL OF DAUGHTERS by Kate René MacKenzie

Publication Date: December 25, 2020 It’s funny how things sneak up on you… Kate Willoughby is a champion for throwaways—discarded dogs and cats, abandoned horses bound for slaughter, and all creatures great and small. But now it's Kate who's alone in...

4-STAR REVIEW: ALL THE BLOOD WE SHARE by Camilla Bruce

Publication Date: November 22, 2022 A sinister novel based on the real Bloody Benders, a family of serial killers in the old West bound by butchery and obscured by the shadows of American history. The winds shift nervously on the Kansas...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE HIDDEN PALACE By Dinah Jefferies

Daughters of War: Book 2 Publication Date: November 22, 2022 An island of secrets. A runaway. And a promise… A rebellious daughter 1925. Among the ancient honey-coloured walls of the tiny island of Malta, strangers slip into the shadows and anyone can buy...

5-STAR REVIEW: NONE OF THIS WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF PRINCE WERE ALIVE by Carolyn Prusa

Publication Date: November 22, 2022 Perfect for fans of Maria Semple and Jennifer Weiner, this smart and witty debut novel follows Ramona through the forty-eight hours after her life has been upended by the discovery of her husband’s affair and...

SPOTLIGHT: THE LORD’S TUSKS by Jeff Ulin Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: November 17, 2022 Big game hunter Richard Keeton unexpectedly finds himself in line to inherit a British Lordship, but with the family's wealth in tatters Richard cannot afford the lifestyle commensurate with his pending title. Hell-bent on restoring...

5-STAR REVIEW: UNDER A VEILED MOON by Karen Odden

An Inspector Corravan Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the stage for Karen Odden’s second Inspector Corravan...

5-STAR REVIEW: HERO HATERS by Ken MacQueen

Publication Date: October 5, 2022 He seeks redemption, others want revenge Jake Ockham had a dream job, vetting nominees for the Sedgewick Medallion-the nation's highest civilian award for heroism. His own scarred hands are an indelible reminder of the single mother...

SPOTLIGHT: HERO HATERS by Ken MacQueen Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 5, 2022 He seeks redemption, others want revenge Jake Ockham had a dream job, vetting nominees for the Sedgewick Medallion-the nation's highest civilian award for heroism. His own scarred hands are an indelible reminder of the single mother...

5-STAR REVIEW: UNDER THE CLOUD by B.R. Erlank

Publication Date: September 15, 2022 They call themselves The Settlement Bureau. A faceless, soulless organization coercing individuals with threats to expose their improprieties and vulnerabilities. Inhumanely persistent, they’ve secretly driven hundreds of victims into bankruptcy, despair – and several even...

5-STAR REVIEW: BODY SNATCHED by Ana Diamond

Body Conscious: Book 2 Publication Date: November 14, 2022 What’s worse than losing a body from a funeral home? Losing two. But mortician and amatuer sleuth, Lily Reynolds has a hunch. The new visitor in town, Rick Drakon, may have charmed...

SPOTLIGHT: BODY SNATCHED by Ana Diamond Plus Giveaway!

Body Conscious: Book 2 Publication Date: November 14, 2022 What’s worse than losing a body from a funeral home? Losing two. But mortician and amatuer sleuth, Lily Reynolds has a hunch. The new visitor in town, Rick Drakon, may have charmed...

SPOTLIGHT: UNDER THE CLOUD by B.R. Erlank Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: September 15, 2022 They call themselves The Settlement Bureau. A faceless, soulless organization coercing individuals with threats to expose their improprieties and vulnerabilities. Inhumanely persistent, they’ve secretly driven hundreds of victims into bankruptcy, despair – and several even...
- Advertisement - spot_img

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
1,826FollowersFollow
1,092FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -