NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

FEATURED ARTICLES

Garland
- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

Poinsettia Garland
- Advertisement -spot_img

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

SPOTLIGHTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

SPOTLIGHT: CHAOS AT CARNEGIE HALL by Kelly Oliver Plus Giveaway!

The Fiona Figg Mysteries: Book 1 Publication Date: November 1, 2022 Agatha Christie meets Downton Abbey in the Fiona Figg and Kitty Lane Mystery series opener. Can Fiona catch a killer and find a decent cup of tea before her mustache wax...

4-STAR REVIEW: CHAOS AT CARNEGIE HALL by Kelly Oliver

The Fiona Figg Mysteries: Book 1 Publication Date: November 1, 2022 Agatha Christie meets Downton Abbey in the Fiona Figg and Kitty Lane Mystery series opener. Can Fiona catch a killer and find a decent cup of tea before her mustache wax...

SPOTLIGHT: THE SOCIALITE’S GUIDE TO MURDER by S. K. Golden Plus Giveaway!

A Pinnacle Hotel Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 The hotel was her refuge, but scandal is afoot—and a killer stalks the halls in this charming series debut perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ashley Weaver. It’s 1958 and...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE SOCIALITE’S GUIDE TO MURDER by S. K. Golden

A Pinnacle Hotel Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 The hotel was her refuge, but scandal is afoot—and a killer stalks the halls in this charming series debut perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ashley Weaver. It’s 1958 and...

SPOTLIGHT: THE SPINSTER, THE REBEL, & THE GOVERNOR by Charlene Bell Dietz Plus Giveaway!

nn Inkydance Book Club Publication Date: September 2, 2022 Move over Susan B. Anthony. There’s an unsung woman asking for the vote 224 years before you. In 1638-1648 Margaret Brent, fighting for justice became a voice in court for others, educated and...

SPOTLIGHT: THE ADVENTURES OF A SOUTHERN (BAPTIST) BUDDHIST by Pamela McConnell, MSW, LCSW

Publication Date: September 23, 2022 This true story is about a girl who is born up north; into a conservative, fundamentalist/evangelical family—but then becomes a Liberal Buddhist. Her family moves back to their roots in the Appalachian south, where Pam is...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE OPPORTUNIST By Elyse Friedman

Publication Date: December 6, 2022 A deliciously sly, compulsively readable tale about greed, power and the world’s most devious family. When Alana Shropshire’s seventy-six-year-old father, Ed, starts dating Kelly, his twenty-eight-year-old nurse, a flurry of messages arrive from Alana’s brothers, urging...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: THE DRESSMAKER’S SECRET by Lorna Cook

Publication Date: January 27, 2022 Paris, 1941: As Coco Chanel’s assistant, Adèle lives side by side with German officers in the splendor of The Ritz hotel. But Adèle has a secret. She is working for the resistance, right under the German’s noses. As occupied...

SPOTLIGHT: DEATH BY PUFFIN by Jennifer S. Alderson Plus Giveaway!

Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mystery: Book 9 Publication Date: November 18, 2022 Iceland—land of fire, ice … and murder? After a nasty fight with her boyfriend, tour guide Lana Hansen takes a week off work to get her head straight. Fate...

4-STAR REVIEW: DEATH BY PUFFIN by Jennifer S. Alderson

Travel Can Be Murder Cozy Mystery: Book 9 Publication Date: November 18, 2022 Iceland—land of fire, ice … and murder? After a nasty fight with her boyfriend, tour guide Lana Hansen takes a week off work to get her head straight. Fate...

SPOTLIGHT: ALL SIGNS POINT TO MURDER by Connie Di Marco Plus Giveaway!

Zodiac Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: December 1, 2022 Rob Ramer was the perfect husband until he committed the ultimate family faux pas—he shot his sister-in-law to death. Believing himself under attack by an intruder in his home, he fired back....

4-STAR REVIEW: MAFIOSA PRINCESS—OMERTA by Liza Malloy

Mafiosa Princess: Book 5 Publication Date: December 5, 2022 In a world of secrets, silence is the most valuable weapon... Giada Conti has everything she's ever wanted. She's planning her dream wedding with the love of her life. She's nabbed an internship...

4-STAR REVIEW: ALL SIGNS POINT TO MURDER by Connie Di Marco

Zodiac Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: December 1, 2022 Rob Ramer was the perfect husband until he committed the ultimate family faux pas—he shot his sister-in-law to death. Believing himself under attack by an intruder in his home, he fired back....

5-STAR REVIEW: THE EARLY CASE FILES OF SHERLOCK HOLMES by Liese Sherwood-Fabre

The Early Case Files of Sherlock Holmes: Book 1 & 2 Publication Date: October 19, 2022 A murdered midwife. A body in the stable. At the age of thirteen, Sherlock Holmes is thrust into his first two cases. At stake: the...

SPOTLIGHT: THE EARLY CASE FILES OF SHERLOCK HOLMES by Liese Sherwood-Fabre Plus Giveaway!

The Early Case Files of Sherlock Holmes: Book 1 & 2 Publication Date: October 19, 2022 A murdered midwife. A body in the stable. At the age of thirteen, Sherlock Holmes is thrust into his first two cases. At stake: the...

SPOTLIGHT: ‘TIS THE SEASON TO FEEL INADEQUATE by Dorothy Rosby Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 3, 2022 Christmas comes but once a year; chaos never ends! Happy Halloween, merry Christmas and joyful Lumpy Rug Day. We didn’t make that up. Lumpy Rug Day is celebrated every May 3, though “celebrated” might be...
- Advertisement - spot_img

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
1,830FollowersFollow
1,096FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -