NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

FEATURED ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

FTC DISCLAIMER

Most books reviewed on this site have been provided free of charge by the publisher, author, publicist, or blog tour. Sometimes our reviewers purchase books themselves for review. All reviews are the honest opinions of the reviewer reviewing the book. The method of acquiring the book does not have any bearing on the content of the review.

Some links may contain affiliate links which we may make a fee on if purchased from that link without any cost to you. Those funds help to keep Novels Alive up and running. We appreciate your support!

REVIEWS

- Advertisement -spot_img

NEW RELEASES

GIVEAWAYS

SPOTLIGHTS

COVER REVEALS

THE LATEST

5-STAR REVIEW: JACKPOT SUMMER by Elyssa Friedland

Publication Date: June 11, 2024 After the Jacobson siblings win a life-changing fortune in the lottery, they assume their messy lives will transform into sleek, storybook perfection–but they couldn’t be more wrong. The four Jacobson children were raised to respect the...

5-STAR REVIEW: TIGERS IN BLUE by Richard Buxton

 Shire's Union: Book 3 Publication Date: December 8, 2023 Two brutal years in America's civil war have made a veteran of Shire; his younger English self buried beneath scars and unwanted memories. Unable to help, he watches as Tuck - his...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: HORROR MOVIE By Paul Tremblay

Publication Date: June 11, 2024 A chilling twist on the “cursed film” genre from the bestselling author of The Pallbearers Club and The Cabin at the End of the World. In June 1993, a group of young guerilla filmmakers spent four weeks...

4-STAR REVIEW: RAKIYA: STORIES OF BULGARIA by Ellis Shuman

Publication Date: June 17, 2024 A mother pickpocketing tourists in order to support her daughter. An elderly war veteran ashamed of his actions during the Holocaust. Two brothers hunting a killer bear. A Syrian refugee working in a Sofia bakery....

5-STAR REVIEW: THE LADY AND THE THIEF by Kate Moore

The Duke's Men: Book 1 Publication Date: June 13, 2024 In 1835 London, companion Vivian Bradish daringly pursues her dream of being a writer by researching and notating her ailing employer's new book-A Guide to London for Fearless Women. Posing as...

5-STAR REVIEW: ALL THAT REALLY MATTERS by David Weill

Publication Date: June 11, 2024 Joe Bosco is an arrogant, hard-charging transplant surgeon whose ambition knows no bounds. He pursues his job with a take no prisoners approach and saving patients is not just his job, or even his passion—it’s...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE ISLAND KING by Gina Giordano

Strange Eden: Book 2 Publication Date: June 7, 2024 He once destroyed everything she loved. Now, only he can save her from ruin. Can she forgive, and even love, her enemy? In this dark, immersive tale, the author of STRANGE EDEN returns to colonial Nassau...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: THE FINAL ACT OF JULIETTE WILLOUGHBY by Ellery Lloyd

Publication Date: June 11, 2024 Some women won't be painted out of history . . . Everybody knows that in 1938, runaway heiress artist Juliette Willoughby perished in an accidental studio fire in Paris, alongside her masterpiece Self Portrait As Sphinx. Fifty years...

5-STAR REVIEW: LIES MAKE PERFECT by Ellie Banks

Publication Date: June 11, 2024 In a web of lies, one mother fights for the truth… For popular true crime author Margo Box, the past six months have been a waking nightmare. Ever since her five-year-old daughter, Poppy, vanished—abducted by her...

4-STAR REVIEW: A LOVE LIKE THE SUN by Riss M. Neilson

Publication Date: June 11, 2024 Lifelong best friends spend a fateful summer discovering what might happen if they were to be something more in this radiant, heart-clenching adult debut. Laniah Thompson is a homebody who craves privacy. Issac Jordan is internet...

5-STAR REVIEW: HOPE TO DIE by Cara Hunter

 DI Fawley Series: Book 6 Publication Date: June 11, 2024 Self-defense or murder? In the continuation of one of Britain’s most popular crime series from Cara Hunter—the author of the instant New York Times bestseller Murder in the Family—DI Fawley returns to determine if...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: THE MURDER AFTER THE NIGHT BEFORE by Katy Brent

Publication Date: February 1, 2024 Something bad happened last night. My best friend Posey is dead. The police think it was a tragic accident. I know she was murdered. I’ve woken up with the hangover from hell, a stranger in my...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE VIXEN AMBER HALLOWAY by Carol LaHines

Publication Date: June 11, 2024 Ophelia, a professor of Dante, is stricken when she discovers that her husband Andy has been cheating on her with a winsome colleague. What follows is Ophelia’s figurative descent into hell as she obsessively tracks...

5-STAR REVIEW: MIA by John Lansing

The Jack Bertolino Series: Prequel Publication Date: June 4, 2024 Mia, is the origin story of retired inspector Jack Bertolino as a young undercover, NYPD narco-busting detective and his relationship with Mia, his confidential informant. Mia, a former Miss Colombia, has the kind of beauty...

5-STAR REVIEW: BODIES TO DIE FOR by Lori Brand

Publication Date: June 11, 2023 Perfect for fans of You Shouldn’t Have Come Here and None of This Is True, Bodies to Die For is a brilliant psychological thriller that will have readers wondering whether the perfect body really is worth...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE SECRET KEEPER OF MAIN STREET by Trisha R. Thomas

Publication Date: June 4, 2024 "A pure delight from start to finish!"--Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Diamond Eye Acclaimed author Trisha R. Thomas delivers a masterful new tale of scandal and intuition. In 1950s oil-rich Oklahoma, Bailey Dowery,...
- Advertisement - spot_img

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
2,009FollowersFollow
1,231FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -