NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

SPOTLIGHT ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

BOOK BLASTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

GUEST BLOG: Series Crossovers by Nellie H. Steele Plus Giveaway!

I love writing series. There’s something special about following the same character or set of characters throughout more than one adventure. It provides the reader with a sense of continuity, the ability to more readily jump into a story...

GUEST BLOG: A Small Notebook Obsession by Debra Sennefelder Plus Giveaway!

This month I’m celebrating the release of BEAUTY AND THE DECEASED, the fourth book in the Resale Boutique Mystery series. This is also the month where I begin thinking about the upcoming new year. I start browsing new planners...

BOOK BLAST: A NUTCRACKER CHRISTMAS by Laurie Winter Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 11, 2021 Suddenly let go from her news anchor position, Aria Roberts heads north to stay at her late Great-Aunt Clara’s house. She has many good memories there and wishes to give Clara’s Christmas Shoppe, which is...

GUEST BLOG: Cooking Up Mystery – Welcome to Callie’s Kitchen…and Mine! by Jenny Kales Plus Giveaway

I’ve always loved playing around in the kitchen. Some people may find it a drudge, but I find it to be a calming time, a creative time. It’s no wonder that I’ve always loved reading culinary mysteries and why...

INTERVIEW: With Political and Legal Thriller Author Mark M. Bello Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome political and legal thriller author Mark M. Bello to Novels Alive to answer our interview questions. Welcome, Mark! What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or the plot, or do you feel...

GUEST BLOG: Publicizing Your Book by Emma Dakin Plus Giveaway!

The life of a writer has a lot in common with that of a cloistered nun. You have hours of focused time, living in your mind with no contact with other humans. You struggle with a one hundred-thousand-word manuscript...

5-STAR REVIEW: OY VEY, MARIA! by Mark Reutlinger

A Mrs. Kaplan Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: October 27, 2021 Rose Kaplan and her sidekick Ida are at it again. It's the holiday of Purim, and almost everyone at the Julius and Rebecca Cohen Home for Jewish Seniors is in...

4 STAR REVIEW: SOMEONE PERFECT by Mary Balogh

Westcott: Book 9 Publication Date: November 30, 2021 Sometimes, just one person can pull a whole family apart. And sometimes, it just takes one person to pull it back together. For fans of Bridgerton, New York Times bestselling Regency Romance author...

GUEST BLOG: When I Think of Christmas… by Winnie Archer Plus Giveaway!

When I think of Christmas, I think of Charles Dickens and A Christmas Carol. I had the opportunity to see it performed by Patrick Stewart, gosh, about 20 years ago. It was a one man show, where Patrick Stewart...

INTERVIEW: With Time Travel Author Rick Lenz Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome the multi-talented Broadway and Hollywood actor turned author, Rick Lenz to Novels Alive to answer our interview questions. What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or the plot, or do you feel...

BOOK BLAST: THE INFANT SPIRITS by Janice Tremayne Plus Giveaway!

Haunting Clarisse: Book 4 Publication Date: October 29, 2021 When a poltergeist takes root in a hospital, can a determined ghost chaser undo a devilish long-lasting curse? Clarisse Garcia has always fought evil. A driven spirit hunter, she demolishes demonic threats before...

GUEST BLOG: When Reviewers Give You Lemons…by Ruth A. Casie Plus Giveaway!

Every author gets them now and again, a bad review. We encourage our readers to write a review. We aim for the stars and hope our stories sparkle like champagne rather fall flat and are tart-like lemons. With all...

GUEST BLOG: What to Write? (A Dear John Letter) by Mister Victor Plus Giveaway!

Dear Written Pieces, Hope you and your family of nouns, verbs, adjectives, and adverbs are doing well, as well as your extended family of pronouns, prepositions and Interjections! I’m writing to you today to tell you that I am breaking up...

BOOK BLAST: RUNAWAY by Bobbi Smith Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: June 30, 2009 Running Scared Destiny Sterling had to get away from St. Louis. Otherwise she’d never escape her stepfather’s hideous plans for her. Her only hope was to pose as a mail-order bride named Rebecca and travel to...

5-STAR REVIEW: GOBBLEDY by Lis Anna-Langston

  Publication Date: October 20, 2020 Ever since eleven-year-old Dexter Duckworth and his brother, Dougal, lost their mom, everything has been different. But “different” takes on a whole new meaning when, one day just before Christmas (or Kissmas, as they call...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE LONDON HOUSE by Katherine Reay

Publication Date: November 2, 2021 Uncovering a dark family secret sends one woman through the history of Britain’s World War II spy network and glamorous 1930s Paris to save her family’s reputation. Caroline Payne thinks it’s just another day of work...

FOLLOW US

3,333FansLike
1,821FollowersFollow
966FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -