NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

FEATURED ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

- Advertisement -spot_img

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

SPOTLIGHTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

SPOTLIGHT: BARRETT by Lucinda Race Plus Giveaway!

Last Man Standing: Book 4 Publication Date: August 15, 2022 Has the last man standing finally met his match? Attorney Tallie Dorz has heard the rumors circulating through the halls of justice about the devastatingly handsome Judge Barrett Turner. As rumor has...

4-STAR REVIEW: The Manhattan Girls by Gill Paul

Publication Date: August 16, 2022 NEW YORK CITY 1921: The war is over, fashions are daring, and bootleg liquor is abundant. Here four extraordinary women form a bridge group that grows into a firm friendship. Dorothy Parker: renowned wit, member of the...

GUEST BLOG: Choosing Our Heroes by J. A. Crawford Plus Giveaway!

Who a person chooses as a hero says a lot about them. When you want to know who someone is, ask them who they idolize. Growing up, I, like many other avid readers, found my heroes in fiction. I...

SPOTLIGHT: LOVIN’ YOU CRAZY by Nora LeDuc Plus Giveaway!

Love & Lies in Paradise: Book 2 Publication Date: July 10, 2022 Murder suspect Thomasina (Tommie) Murphy gambles on her childhood friend, an untested, smart PI to clear her name and bury her secrets. Tommie Murphy is shocked to discover her dinner...

INTERVIEW: With Southern Fiction Author Leslie Hooton Plus Giveaway!

Today, we welcome acclaimed Southern fiction author Leslie Hooton! Her novels have been praised for their "sparkling characters" and "funny but heartfelt, plot-driven yet profound," and she has been called "a gifted writer and natural storyteller." Let's find out more...

SPOTLIGHT: WORSE THAN MURDER by Stephen Wechselblatt Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: March 1, 2022 Homicide detective John Carver thought he'd seen it all. But when a young woman's body is discovered floating in the rooftop water tank at a skid-row hotel and a local new-age psychic claims to have...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: DOUBLECROSSED by Laury A. Egan

Publication Date: April 2, 2022 Ever dream of finding the perfect lover? When Alexandra Wyatt meets Marnie Hardwick, Alex is thrilled to end her solitary, unhappy existence. After several blissful months, the two women buy a house set deep in...

5-STAR REVIEW: YOU ARE NOT A BEFORE PICTURE by Alex Light

Publication Date: June 9, 2022 An urgent, enlightening and empowering guide to disavowing diet culture and learning to make peace with our bodies, from body confidence and anti-diet advocate, Alex Light. When we look in the mirror, so many of us see...

5-STAR REVIEW: SOMETHING DEADLY ON DESERT DRIVE by Kris Bock

The Accidental Detective: Book 2 Publication Date: June 21, 2022 Starting over at fifty might be hard, but it shouldn’t be deadly… Still recovering from an injury that might have permanently derailed her career as an international war correspondent, Kate Tessler is...

SPOTLIGHT: SOMETHING DEADLY ON DESERT DRIVE by Kris Bock Plus Giveaway!

The Accidental Detective: Book 2 Publication Date: June 21, 2022 Starting over at fifty might be hard, but it shouldn’t be deadly… Still recovering from an injury that might have permanently derailed her career as an international war correspondent, Kate Tessler is...

GUEST BLOG: The Perils of Hiding Your True Identity by Lena S. May Plus Giveaway!

There are many reasons that can make hiding your true identity seem like the best option—or maybe even the only option that’s available at a certain point. Developing feelings for someone of your own gender when you were brought...

4-STAR REVIEW: WORSE THAN MURDER by Stephen Wechselblatt

Publication Date: March 1, 2022 Homicide detective John Carver thought he'd seen it all. But when a young woman's body is discovered floating in the rooftop water tank at a skid-row hotel and a local new-age psychic claims to have...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: SHIELDING THE TINY TARGET by Deena Alexander

Publication Date: July 26, 2022 A little girl in peril… And a killer in pursuit Accepting help from Jack Moretta is widow Ava Colburn’s last chance after her late husband’s killers track her down and target her little girl. But after years...

4-STAR REVIEW: A KILLING IN COSTUMES by Zac Bissonnette

A Hollywood Treasures Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: August 9, 2022 Stardom fades fast when you’re on the line for murder, in this debut cozy mystery perfect for fans of Richard Osman and Jenn McKinlay. Jay Allan and Cindy Cooper were soap...

SPOTLIGHT: SHIELDING THE TINY TARGET by Deena Alexander Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: July 26, 2022 A little girl in peril… And a killer in pursuit Accepting help from Jack Moretta is widow Ava Colburn’s last chance after her late husband’s killers track her down and target her little girl. But after years...

4-STAR REVIEW: INHERITING MURDER by Jamie Rutland Gillespie

A Bobwhite Mountain Cozy Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 1, 2022 When Landry Burke’s favorite Aunt Tildie passes away, Landry inherits the entire estate. It includes a five story apartment building named Magnolia Place, as well as a bookstore across...

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
1,811FollowersFollow
1,086FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -