NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

SPOTLIGHT ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

BOOK BLASTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

INTERVIEW: With Author Alison Blasdell Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome author Alison Blasdell to find out more about her and her writing process.  Welcome, Alison! What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or the plot, or do you feel they are intertwined? The plot...

BOOK BLAST: WHILE MY GUITAR GENTLY SLEEPS by Jason Lee Christopher Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 8, 2020 The babies lay quiet; they won't make a peep, while my guitar gently sleeps. Inspire your child on the path to music through this soothing nursery rhyme between a boy and his guitar, as he anticipates, dreams, and...

GUEST BLOG: The End of Multitasking by Jen Pitts Plus Giveaway!

The term multitasking became a bad word in my house two weeks ago. While talking to my son, thinking of my schedule for the next day, and trying to make dinner, I cut my thumb. Three stitches later and...

5-STAR REVIEW: WHILE MY GUITAR GENTLY SLEEPS by Jason Lee Christopher

Publication Date: October 8, 2020 The babies lay quiet; they won't make a peep, while my guitar gently sleeps. Inspire your child on the path to music through this soothing nursery rhyme between a boy and his guitar, as he anticipates, dreams, and...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: PERFECTLY ARRANGED by Liana George

Hopeful Hearts: Book 1 Publication Date: October 26, 2021 Can Nicki risk letting go of her well-ordered life plans and embrace what God has perfectly arranged? Short on clients and money, professional organizer Nicki Mayfield is hanging up her label maker. That...

BOOK BLAST: PERFECTLY ARRANGED by Liana George Plus Giveaway!

Hopeful Hearts: Book 1 Publication Date: October 26, 2021 Can Nicki risk letting go of her well-ordered life plans and embrace what God has perfectly arranged? Short on clients and money, professional organizer Nicki Mayfield is hanging up her label maker. That...

4-STAR REVIEW: MISTLETOE CAKE MURDER by Lena Gregory

  All-Day Breakfast Cake Mystery: Book 6 Publication Date: October 12, 2021 Tis the season for celebrating when Gia Morelli’s holidays include both a wedding and yuletide festivities. Until someone naughty delivers a most unwanted Christmas gift—murder. . . For a native New...

3.5 STAR AUDIO REVIEW: LITTLE BOOKSHOP OF MURDER by Maggie Blackburn

Beach Reads Mystery: Book # 1 Publication Date: December 8, 2020 Narrator: Christa Lewis A Shakespearean scholar inherits a beachside bookshop--and a murder mystery--in this delightful new cozy series for fans of Kate Carlisle and Ellery Adams. Summer Merriweather's career as a Shakespeare...

GUEST BLOG: History of Women’s Suffrage by David S. McCracken Plus Giveaway!

Before 1900, only a few women could vote, in, scattered parts of the U.S., mostly in the West. If they were white. Things were more wide open in the newer states but not wide enough open to allow non-whites...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE GHOSTS OF THORWALD PLACE by Helen Power

Publication Date: October 5, 2021 Trust No One. Especially your neighbors. Rachel Drake is on the run from the man who killed her husband. She never leaves her safe haven in an anonymous doorman building, until one night a phone call...

BOOK BLAST: The Jug and Hare Bathhouse by Graham Williams Plus Giveaway!

The Master Harry Series: Book 1 Publication Date: March 9, 2019 The book deals with a timeless subject, which is as relevant today as it was at the time of King James—the abduction and sexual abuse of children. It is handled...

5-STAR REVIEW: OVER MY DEAD BODY by Jeffrey Archer

A William Warwick Novel: Book 4 Publication Date: October 19, 2021 An unputdownable story of murder, revenge and betrayal from international number one bestseller Jeffrey Archer. THE CLOCK IS TICKING IN THIS ROLLERCOASTER RIDE OF A THRILLER… In London, the Metropolitan Police set...

GUEST BLOG: Three Different Types of Research I Do by Elizabeth Guizzetti Plus Giveaway!

Thank you to Novels Alive for having me today and letting me discuss researching! Like many authors and readers, I love vampires. One of the questions I get a lot is how I set the book so well in a...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE LAST GOODNIGHT by Kat Martin

Blood Ties, The Logans: Book 1 Publication Date: October 26, 2021 A thrilling new suspense novel from the bestselling author of The Perfect Murder that fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Laura Griffin won’t want to miss! A cold case is...

INTERVIEW: With Historical Romance Author Rachel Brimble Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome historical fiction and romance writer, Rachel Brimble to Novels Alive. What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or the plot, or do you feel they are intertwined? I am very much a...

GUEST BLOG: Magda Digby—Midwife, Healer, Enigma by Candace Robb Plus Giveaway!

In the 14th century there were no medical examiners/forensic scientists to assist my sleuth Owen Archer in solving crimes. Available to him would be coroners, physicians or barber-surgeons, midwives, apothecaries. Which is why I put Lucie Wilton, wife and...

FOLLOW US

3,151FansLike
1,784FollowersFollow
903FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -