NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

SPOTLIGHT ARTICLES

REVIEWS

INTERVIEWS

GIVEAWAYS

BOOK BLASTS

COVER REVEALS

THE LATEST

4.5 STAR REVIEW: POKER FACE by Paty Jager

A Spotted Pony Casino Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: July 1, 2021 Dela Alvaro is a disable veteran who grew up on the Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Reservation. When an IED in Iraq ended her military career, she came home...

GUEST BLOG: Glory Bee by Leah Weiss Plus Giveaway!

I was fifty-seven when I began writing, and the first story-words I played with were ones about my mother’s humble life. She was born almost a hundred years ago on a tobacco farm in eastern North Carolina. She was...

NEW RELEASE: WEIRD KID by Greg van Eekhout

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 From the author of Cog and Voyage of the Dogs, Weird Kid is a hilarious and heartfelt homage to everyone who feels like they don’t belong. Perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Stuart Gibb....

INTERVIEW: With The Wonderful and Talented Bill Zarchy Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome the wonderful and uber-talented Bill Zarchy! Among many other accomplishments, Bill has written a time travel tale that looks exceptionally fascinating. So without further adieu, let's get right to it.  What drives your story forward in your...

GUEST BLOG: How I Became An Author by Kimberly Wylie Plus Giveaway!

Although I wrote a few short stories as a kid that were well-received by both classmates and teachers, becoming an author wasn’t my Plan A when I was younger. My first major in college was Aviation Science. I wanted...

NEW RELEASE: THE WOMEN’S MARCH by Jennifer Chiaverini

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Chiaverini returns with The Women’s March, an enthralling historical novel of the women’s suffrage movement inspired by three courageous women who bravely risked their lives and liberty in the fight to win...

4 STAR REVIEW: BLURRED LINES by Susana Mohel

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 I’m my own independent woman who isn’t looking for the perfect man. Stupid romantic dreams aren’t for me. Life has taught me enough to be sure love is a lie to sell diamonds on Valentine’s. I have...

NEW RELEASE: THEY’LL NEVER CATCH US by Jessica Goodman

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 An utter page-turner. Goodman's voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn! —Tiffany D. Jackson NYT Bestselling Author of White Smoke and Grown From rising star Jessica Goodman, author of They Wish They...

BOOK BLAST: THE HIGHLANDER’S IRISH BRIDE by Vanessa Kelly Plus Giveaway!

Clan Kendrick: Book 4 Publication Date: July 27, 2021 The latest in bestselling author Vanessa Kelly’s intoxicating Clan Kendrick series shines a light on the most respectable member of the Kendrick clan—and the independent woman who stole his heart . ....

NEW RELEASE: THREE WORDS FOR GOODBYE by Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 From Hazel Gaynor and Heather Webb, the bestselling authors of Meet Me in Monaco, comes a coming-of-age novel set in pre-WWII Europe, perfect for fans of Jennifer Robson, Beatriz Williams, and Kate Quinn.   Three cities, two...

NEW RELEASE: UNTHINKABLE by Brad Parks

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 From international bestselling author Brad Parks comes a new thriller about an ordinary man who may be able to save the world as we know it—but to do so, he must make an impossible choice. Nate...

NEW RELEASE: THE PERFECT RUIN by Shanora Williams

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 A thrilling new novel of lies, deception, and revenge from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Joshilyn Jackson! The glamour of Miami has a dark side in this twisting story where...

4.5 STAR REVIEW: NOT THE KIND OF EARL YOU MARRY by Kate Pembrooke

The Unconventional Ladies of Mayfair: Book #1 Publication Date: July 27, 2021 Fans of Netflix's Bridgerton series will adore this stunning historical romance debut, where a wary wallflower enters a fake engagement with one of London's most eligible bachelors. The one woman...

3.5 STAR REVIEW: BEHIND BLUE CURTAINS by Lizzie Hershberger

Publication Date: April 8, 2021 When Lizzy Hershberger turns fourteen, her schooling ends at eighth grade, and she has no choice but to leave home to work as an unpaid maid for another family. To avoid being rejected by her ultra-conservative...

4 STAR REVIEW: THE QUEEN OF SECOND CHANCES by D.M. Barr

Publication Date: June 7, 2021 Carra’s memoir-writing class teaches seniors to resolve the regrets of their past. But to win over elder attorney Jay, will she follow her own advice? Carraway (Carra) Quinn is a free-spirited English major confronting an...

5 STAR REVIEW: THE SECOND LIFE OF MIRIELLE WEST by Amanda Skenandore

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 In this thought-provoking and sensitive novel, inspired by the true story of a Louisiana leprosy hospital where patients were forcibly quarantined, acclaimed author Amanda Skenandore tells an extraordinarily timely tale of resilience, hope–and the last...

FOLLOW US

3,151FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
822FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -