NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

SPOTLIGHT ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

BOOK BLASTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

INTERVIEW: With Internationally Bestselling Author Nicci French Plus Giveaway!

Today, we welcome internationally bestselling author Nicci French, a husband and wife writing team who write spine-tingling thrillers! I'm excited to see the answers to our questions, so let's get to it! What drives your story forward in your books...

GUEST BLOG: Reflecting on the Real-life Charlotte by Stan Charnofsky Plus Giveaway!

I'm Stan Charnofsky, a former professional athlete and psychologist, and for several years a novelist. My Charlotte series, published by Hawkshaw Press, is about a septuagenarian who lives in a retirement village in Pennsylvania, and has a Ms. Marple...

BOOK BLAST: AMANDA911 by Mark Schreiber Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: September 1, 2021 What's it like to be a teen influencer? Sixteen-year-old Amanda Dizon is an ordinary girl in an ordinary town in Iowa. But when she falls into an abandoned well in her backyard during presidential primary...

4 STAR REVIEW: ONCE UPON A SEASIDE MURDER by Maggie Blackburn

Beach Reads Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: October 12, 2021 As the holidays approach, bookstore owner Summer Merriwether learns a dark secret in this second volume of Maggie Blackburn's Beach Reads mystery series. There's no place like home for the holidays, even...

GUEST BLOG: The Out-of-the-Normal Experience That Started My Career as a Novelist by Alison Blasdell Plus Giveaway!

Readers often ask me what inspired me to write my first novel. I always hesitate to answer honestly and begin by saying, "I am a perfectly normal and rational person." That's important to clarify before I relate the following...

BOOK BLAST: ALL IS SET ANEW by Jim Cheney Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: July 13, 2021 A fast-paced examination of loss, survival, and ultimately acceptance of those things we do not understand but must contend with as if our lives depend upon it. From deep in the rural Tennessee woods, two brothers...

GUEST BLOG: Writing is a Business by Heather Weidner Plus Giveaway!

Writing is a business. Here are some of the things I’ve learned along my writing journey that I wished I had known at the beginning. If you are going to go the traditional route of publishing (querying an agent,...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE UNHEARD by Nicci French

Publication Date: October 26, 2021 “Nicci French is a specialist in the kind of evil that burrows from within.” —New York Times Book Review In this new heart-pounding standalone from the internationally bestselling author that People calls “razor sharp,” a single mother suspects...

INTERVIEW: With Author Alison Blasdell Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome author Alison Blasdell to find out more about her and her writing process.  Welcome, Alison! What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or the plot, or do you feel they are intertwined? The plot...

BOOK BLAST: WHILE MY GUITAR GENTLY SLEEPS by Jason Lee Christopher Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 8, 2020 The babies lay quiet; they won't make a peep, while my guitar gently sleeps. Inspire your child on the path to music through this soothing nursery rhyme between a boy and his guitar, as he anticipates, dreams, and...

GUEST BLOG: The End of Multitasking by Jen Pitts Plus Giveaway!

The term multitasking became a bad word in my house two weeks ago. While talking to my son, thinking of my schedule for the next day, and trying to make dinner, I cut my thumb. Three stitches later and...

5-STAR REVIEW: WHILE MY GUITAR GENTLY SLEEPS by Jason Lee Christopher

Publication Date: October 8, 2020 The babies lay quiet; they won't make a peep, while my guitar gently sleeps. Inspire your child on the path to music through this soothing nursery rhyme between a boy and his guitar, as he anticipates, dreams, and...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: PERFECTLY ARRANGED by Liana George

Hopeful Hearts: Book 1 Publication Date: October 26, 2021 Can Nicki risk letting go of her well-ordered life plans and embrace what God has perfectly arranged? Short on clients and money, professional organizer Nicki Mayfield is hanging up her label maker. That...

BOOK BLAST: PERFECTLY ARRANGED by Liana George Plus Giveaway!

Hopeful Hearts: Book 1 Publication Date: October 26, 2021 Can Nicki risk letting go of her well-ordered life plans and embrace what God has perfectly arranged? Short on clients and money, professional organizer Nicki Mayfield is hanging up her label maker. That...

4-STAR REVIEW: MISTLETOE CAKE MURDER by Lena Gregory

  All-Day Breakfast Cake Mystery: Book 6 Publication Date: October 12, 2021 Tis the season for celebrating when Gia Morelli’s holidays include both a wedding and yuletide festivities. Until someone naughty delivers a most unwanted Christmas gift—murder. . . For a native New...

3.5 STAR AUDIO REVIEW: LITTLE BOOKSHOP OF MURDER by Maggie Blackburn

Beach Reads Mystery: Book # 1 Publication Date: December 8, 2020 Narrator: Christa Lewis A Shakespearean scholar inherits a beachside bookshop--and a murder mystery--in this delightful new cozy series for fans of Kate Carlisle and Ellery Adams. Summer Merriweather's career as a Shakespeare...

FOLLOW US

3,151FansLike
1,784FollowersFollow
909FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -