Category: Sports

- Advertisement -spot_img

4.5 STAR REVIEW: TRADED by Lisa Suzanne

Vegas Aces: The Quarterback: Book 1 Publication Date: September 9, 2021 The first time I met pro football’s hottest quarterback, we ended up horizontal just before the most embarrassing moment of my life. The...

5 STAR REVIEW: WAIT FOR IT by Jenn McKinlay

Publication Date: August 10, 2021 A woman looking for a new lease on life moves to Arizona where she rents a guest house on a gorgeous property with a mysterious owner—a man who...

INTERVIEW: With The Wonderful and Talented Bill Zarchy Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome the wonderful and uber-talented Bill Zarchy! Among many other accomplishments, Bill has written a time travel tale that looks exceptionally fascinating. So without further adieu, let's get right to...

NEW RELEASE: THEY’LL NEVER CATCH US by Jessica Goodman

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 An utter page-turner. Goodman's voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn! —Tiffany D. Jackson NYT Bestselling Author of White Smoke and Grown From rising star...

NEW RELEASE: ISN’T IT BROMANTIC by Lyssa Kay Adams

Bromance Book Club: Book 4 Publication Date: July 20, 2021 One of Bustle's Best New Books of July 2021 A Popsugar Best Book and Best Romance of July 2021 With his passion for romance novels, it...

GUEST BLOG: Interesting Facts About The Old Boston Garden by Jonathan Weeks Plus Giveaway!

---Located above North Station on Causeway Street, the old Boston Garden was designed by boxing promoter Tex Rickard, who also built the third incarnation of Madison Square Garden. Rickard wanted to create...

NEW RELEASE: THE HAPPIEST GIRL IN THE WORLD by Alena Dillon

Publication Date: April 20, 2021 One of Good Morning America's Best Books of April! From the acclaimed author of Mercy House comes a gripping new novel about a young woman’s dreams of Olympic gymnastic...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,041FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img