Category: Comedy/Humor

- Advertisement -spot_img

SPOTLIGHT: ‘TIS THE SEASON TO FEEL INADEQUATE by Dorothy Rosby Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 3, 2022 Christmas comes but once a year; chaos never ends! Happy Halloween, merry Christmas and joyful Lumpy Rug Day. We didn’t make that up. Lumpy Rug Day is celebrated...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: ‘TIS THE SEASON TO FEEL INADEQUATE by Dorothy Rosby

Publication Date: October 3, 2022 Christmas comes but once a year; chaos never ends! Happy Halloween, merry Christmas and joyful Lumpy Rug Day. We didn’t make that up. Lumpy Rug Day is celebrated...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: JANE AUSTEN CANNOT MARRY by May McGoldrick

Publication Date: October 31, 2022 A comically offbeat, fish-out-of-water, time travel novel set in Regency England and the 21st century Colorado Rockies. Nadine Finley is a Scribe Guardian from the future who must play 'un-matchmaker'...

5-STAR REVIEW: NONE OF THIS WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF PRINCE WERE ALIVE by Carolyn Prusa

Publication Date: November 22, 2022 Perfect for fans of Maria Semple and Jennifer Weiner, this smart and witty debut novel follows Ramona through the forty-eight hours after her life has been upended by...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE LOST TICKET by Freya Sampson

Publication Date: August 30, 2022 Strangers on a London bus unite to help an elderly man find his missed love connection in the heartwarming new novel from the acclaimed author of The Last Chance...

5-STAR REVIEW: AVAILABLE: A VERY HONEST ACCOUNT OF LIFE AFTER DIVORCE by Laura Friedman Williams

Publication Date: May 3, 2022 If you’d told 46-year old Laura Friedman Williams that in a few years she’d be having some of the best sex of her life with men who were...

INTERVIEW: With Clark Huff, Author of STUPIDITY IN ACTION Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome author Clark Huff, who has written a rather humorous memoir entitled Stupidity in Action, you simply must check it out! What made you want to write a book now? What...

GUEST BLOG: What to Write? (A Dear John Letter) by Mister Victor Plus Giveaway!

Dear Written Pieces, Hope you and your family of nouns, verbs, adjectives, and adverbs are doing well, as well as your extended family of pronouns, prepositions and Interjections! I’m writing to you today to...

BOOK BLAST: FUNNY AND IRONIC: Amazing, Happy and Feel Good Stories by Marco Di Noia Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: June 15, 2021 Funny short stories, ironic stories, amazing stories, animal stories, incredible stories, unusual stories, comical stories, humorous stories. Happy and feel-good stories to create funny conversation, humorous conversation, a...

5 STAR REVIEW: The JOURNALIST by David Gardner

Publication Date: February 10, 2021 If Jeff can't save his ghostly ancestors from disappearing, so will he. Writing for a cheesy Boston tabloid, Jeff Beekle fabricates a whimsical tale about a mob-built CIA prison...

GUEST BLOG: The Resistance by David Gardner Plus Giveaway!

Two reviewers of my novel, The Journalist: A Paranormal Thriller, asked me to name my favorite character. I said Colette, the protagonist’s ghostly great-grandmother, and his frequent visitor. Colette was a high-kicking...

NEW RELEASE: THE UGLY CRY by Danielle Henderson

Publication Date: June 8, 2021 An uproarious, moving memoir about a grandmother’s ferocious love and redefining what it means to be family “Painfully good. I loved it.” —Jenny Lawson, bestselling author of Furiously Happy "The Ugly Cry...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,114FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img