Category: Time Travel

GUEST BLOG: Why Historical Fiction Intrigues Me by Ben Gartner Plus Giveaway!

Put simply, historical fiction intrigues me because it exercises my imagination. But, I would argue that the best historical fiction also teaches. It can teach about the time and place, yes, but...

NEW RELEASE: EARLY DEPARTURES by Justin A. Reynolds

Release Date: September 22, 2020 Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, returns with another charming and powerful YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Becky Albertalli,...

GUEST BLOG: My Russian Family History in TWIN TIME by Olga Werby

I guess I should start with the fact that I was born in Russia. I lived in Leningrad (now Saint Petersburg) until I was thirteen and a half. I came to America...
3,102FansLike
142FollowersFollow
706FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement ~

MOST COMMENTED