Category: Time Travel

- Advertisement -spot_img

GUEST BLOG: How a Contest Critique Set My Story on the Right Course by Ruth A. Casie Plus Giveaway!

While I was developing Knight of Runes, I entered the story in a contest specifically designed for drafts rather than completed stories. Winning the contest (the prize was working with an editor...

GUEST BLOG: What’s in a Name: The Border Reiver by Andrea Matthews Plus Giveaway!

To the Border reiver, surname took precedence over all else, including king and country. Oddly enough, it was my surname that introduced me to their tales. I should first note that Matthews...

BOOK BLAST: HER TIMELESS GAMBLE by Nancy Fraser Plus Giveaway!

When Matthew McAlister pulls a nearly-drowned woman from the mucky waters of the Mississippi, he has no idea what's in store for him. Or, how easily he'll willingly give up his carefree,...

GUEST BLOG: Why Historical Fiction Intrigues Me by Ben Gartner Plus Giveaway!

Put simply, historical fiction intrigues me because it exercises my imagination. But, I would argue that the best historical fiction also teaches. It can teach about the time and place, yes, but...

NEW RELEASE: EARLY DEPARTURES by Justin A. Reynolds

Release Date: September 22, 2020 Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, returns with another charming and powerful YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist, perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Becky Albertalli,...

GUEST BLOG: My Russian Family History in TWIN TIME by Olga Werby

I guess I should start with the fact that I was born in Russia. I lived in Leningrad (now Saint Petersburg) until I was thirteen and a half. I came to America...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
887FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img