Category: Young Adult/Teen

- Advertisement -spot_img

BOOK BLAST: SEVENTEEN BUTTERFLIES by Anna Katmore Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: August 23, 2021 The embarrassment of being the only “un-kissed” girl in senior high is something Sandy Cardington refuses to accept. The first kiss project is her foolproof plan to finally...

NEW RELEASE: BEYOND THE MAPPED STARS by Rosalyn Eves

Publication Date: August 24, 2021 A sweeping adventure, set in the late 19th century, about science, love, and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Julie Berry. Seventeen-year-old...

NEW RELEASE: ASHFALL LEGACY by Pittacus Lore

Publication Date: August 17, 2021 Pittacus Lore finished telling the story of the Lorien Nine in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four and Lorien Legacies Reborn series. Now he’s back to recount...

NEW RELEASE: CALL ME ATHENA by Colby Cedar Smith

Publication Date: August 17, 2021 This enchanting novel in verse captures one young woman’s struggle for independence, equality, and identity as the daughter of Greek and French immigrants in tumultuous 1930s Detroit. Call Me Athena: Girl from Detroit is a...

NEW RELEASE: A DANCE WITH THE FAE PRINCE by Elise Kova

Married to Magic: Book 2 Publication Date: August 17, 2021 She knew her hand in marriage would be sold. She had no idea a fae prince was the buyer. Katria swore she'd never fall in...

NEW RELEASE: How Moon Fuentez Fell in Love with the Universe by Raquel Vasquez Gilliland

Publication Date: August 10, 2021How Moon Fuentez Fell in Love with the Universe The Hating Game meets I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter in this irresistible romance starring a Mexican American teen...

BOOK BLAST: THE WISE ONE by K.T. Anglehart Plus Giveaway!

The Scottish Scrolls: Book 1 Publication Date: October 25, 2020 Worlds collide for both young and mature readers, who will love the fast-paced thrills, chemistry between characters, and interplay of witchy fantasy, mythology, Celtic folklore,...

BOOK BLAST: THE GHOST CAMPER’S TALL TALES by Elizabeth Pantley Plus Giveaway!

Destiny Falls Mystery & Magic Series: Book 3 Publication Date: July 27, 2021 A ghost, a witch, a sassy cat, and a mystery. Hayden’s adventures in Destiny Falls continue when a mysterious old man...

NEW RELEASE: THEY’LL NEVER CATCH US by Jessica Goodman

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 An utter page-turner. Goodman's voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn! —Tiffany D. Jackson NYT Bestselling Author of White Smoke and Grown From rising star...

BOOK BLAST: CITY OF LIGHTS by Kelly Byrd Plus Giveaway!

Far From Home: Book 1 Publication Date: May 14, 2021 What happens when oh so ordinary Mary Jingo, follows her instincts (and her nose) and ends up in a magical land Far From Home? In...

GUEST BLOG: Finding the Emotion by Barbara Casey Plus Giveaway!

The Nightjar’s Promise, Book 4 of The F.I.G. Mysteries, takes Carolina, Dara, Mackenzie, and Jennifer to the tombs of a Jewish cemetery in Virginia where Jennifer’s parents were supposedly buried following a...

NEW RELEASE: XOXO By Axie Oh

Publication Date: July 13, 2021 Jenny’s never had much time for boys, K-pop, or really anything besides her dream of being a professional cellist. But when she finds herself falling for a K-pop...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
887FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img