Category: Book Reviews

- Advertisement -spot_img

4.5 STAR REVIEW: NOT THE KIND OF EARL YOU MARRY by Kate Pembrooke

The Unconventional Ladies of Mayfair: Book #1 Publication Date: July 27, 2021 Fans of Netflix's Bridgerton series will adore this stunning historical romance debut, where a wary wallflower enters a fake engagement with one...

3.5 STAR REVIEW: BEHIND BLUE CURTAINS by Lizzie Hershberger

Publication Date: April 8, 2021 When Lizzy Hershberger turns fourteen, her schooling ends at eighth grade, and she has no choice but to leave home to work as an unpaid maid for another family....

4 STAR REVIEW: THE QUEEN OF SECOND CHANCES by D.M. Barr

Publication Date: June 7, 2021 Carra’s memoir-writing class teaches seniors to resolve the regrets of their past. But to win over elder attorney Jay, will she follow her own advice? Carraway (Carra) Quinn...

5 STAR REVIEW: THE SECOND LIFE OF MIRIELLE WEST by Amanda Skenandore

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 In this thought-provoking and sensitive novel, inspired by the true story of a Louisiana leprosy hospital where patients were forcibly quarantined, acclaimed author Amanda Skenandore tells an extraordinarily...

4 STAR REVIEW: MY 1ST INVESTMENT COLORING BOOK by R. LaMont W.

Publication Date: November 24, 2015 My 1st Investment Coloring Book (the ABC’s of Investments) is dedicated to children and their families who foster a desire to develop financial knowledge. It is a beginner’s...

4 STAR REVIEW: MURDER AT THE LAKESIDE LIBRARY by Holly Danvers

A Lakeside Library Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes...

5 Star Review: SILENCE IN THE LIBRARY by Katharine Schellman

A Lily Adler Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: July 13, 2021 Regency widow Lily Adler didn't expect to find a corpse when visiting a family friend. Now it's up to her to discover the...

4 STAR REVIEW: BLACK LABEL by James L’Etoile

Publication Date: July 20, 2021 Sanity is something you don’t miss until it’s gone. Hard charging pharmaceutical executive Jillian Cooper fears she’d destined to inherit her mother’s history of mental illness when she...

4 STAR REVIEW: THE QUESTION IS MURDER by Mark Willen

Publication Date: May 14, 2021 Washington D.C. newspaper columnist Sam Turner, known to his readers as Mr. Ethics, faces his toughest moral dilemma yet: Can murder ever be justified? That's the question posed to...

4 STAR REVIEW: I CAN STILL HEAR YOU by Nicole Black

Publication Date: February 22, 2021 "An excellent book for anyone who has suffered a loss, to remember that your loved ones spirit lives on through you." —Jack Canfield, Coauthor of the New York...

4.5 STAR REVIEW: THE DEVIL AND THE HEIRESS by Harper St. George

The Gilded Age Heiresses: Book #2 Publication Date: June 29, 2021 Sparks fly when a runaway heiress bargains with a devilish rogue to escape a marriage of convenience. No one would guess that beneath Violet...

4.5 STAR REVIEW: THE ICE SWAN by J’Nell Ciesielski

Publication Date: July 6, 2021 Amid the violent last days of the glittering Russian monarchy, a princess on the run finds her heart where she least expects it. 1917, Petrograd. Fleeing the murderous flames...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
833FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img