Category: Book Reviews

- Advertisement -spot_img

4-STAR REVIEW: THE TWIN SECRET SHE MUST REVEAL by Joss Wood

Scandals of the Le Roux Wedding: Book 3 Publication Date: November 29, 2022 Their attraction returns instantly! But she still has two big secrets to reveal in this secret baby romance from Joss...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: A KNOCK ON THE DOOR by Roberta K. Fernandez

Publication Date: October 4, 2022 Lori Crawford's world is turned upside down when her husband dies in a car accident. After twenty-five years of marriage, she thought she would forever live an uncomplicated,...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: Pride and Protest by Nikki Payne

Publication Date: November 15, 2022 Liza B.—the only DJ who gives a jam—wants to take her neighborhood back from the soulless property developer dropping unaffordable condos on every street corner in DC. But...

5-STAR REVIEW: The Ways We Hide by Kristina McMorris

Publication Date: September 6, 2022 From the New York Times bestselling author of Sold on a Monday—over a million copies sold—comes a sweeping World War II tale of an illusionist whose recruitment by British intelligence sets her...

4-STAR REVIEW: 1 LAST BETRAYAL by Valerie J Brooks

The Angeline Porter Trilogy: Book 3 Publication Date: September 1, 2022 A complicated history. A deadly future. Can one woman survive another deep dive into the rotten underbelly of crime? Angeline Porter craves a return...

4-STAR REVIEW: A SCHOOL OF DAUGHTERS by Kate René MacKenzie

Publication Date: December 25, 2020 It’s funny how things sneak up on you… Kate Willoughby is a champion for throwaways—discarded dogs and cats, abandoned horses bound for slaughter, and all creatures great and small....

4-STAR REVIEW: ALL THE BLOOD WE SHARE by Camilla Bruce

Publication Date: November 22, 2022 A sinister novel based on the real Bloody Benders, a family of serial killers in the old West bound by butchery and obscured by the shadows of American...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE HIDDEN PALACE By Dinah Jefferies

Daughters of War: Book 2 Publication Date: November 22, 2022 An island of secrets. A runaway. And a promise… A rebellious daughter 1925. Among the ancient honey-coloured walls of the tiny island of Malta, strangers slip...

5-STAR REVIEW: NONE OF THIS WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF PRINCE WERE ALIVE by Carolyn Prusa

Publication Date: November 22, 2022 Perfect for fans of Maria Semple and Jennifer Weiner, this smart and witty debut novel follows Ramona through the forty-eight hours after her life has been upended by...

5-STAR REVIEW: UNDER A VEILED MOON by Karen Odden

An Inspector Corravan Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the...

5-STAR REVIEW: HERO HATERS by Ken MacQueen

Publication Date: October 5, 2022 He seeks redemption, others want revenge Jake Ockham had a dream job, vetting nominees for the Sedgewick Medallion-the nation's highest civilian award for heroism. His own scarred hands are...

5-STAR REVIEW: UNDER THE CLOUD by B.R. Erlank

Publication Date: September 15, 2022 They call themselves The Settlement Bureau. A faceless, soulless organization coercing individuals with threats to expose their improprieties and vulnerabilities. Inhumanely persistent, they’ve secretly driven hundreds of victims...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,091FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img