Category: Fiction

- Advertisement -spot_img

5-STAR REVIEW: IN THE MIDDLE by Carin Fahr Shulusky

Publication Date: January 18, 2021 Carrie Young had it all. She was a successful account executive for a small advertising agency and still managed to be a loving wife and dutiful mother until...

4-STAR REVIEW: LETTERS TO BIZZY by John M. Tabor

Publication Date: July 13, 2021 Letters to Bizzy finds a man, John Tibbits, past his prime staring down the barrel of old age, having to come to grips with his mother’s death and regrettable...

BOOK BLAST: HONORABLE PROFESSION by Andy Kutler Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: December 30, 2021 Honorable Profession: A Novel of American Politics is a compelling, hopeful story of a cynical former Secret Service agent and his idealistic daughter as they follow a longshot...

5-STAR REVIEW: HONORABLE PROFESSION by Andy Kutler

Publication Date: December 30, 2021 Honorable Profession: A Novel of American Politics is a compelling, hopeful story of a cynical former Secret Service agent and his idealistic daughter as they follow a longshot...

GUEST BLOG: Tortured Heroes vs. Alpha Males by S. S. Turner Plus Giveaway!

I find tortured heroes far more interesting than alpha males, and far more compelling for most readers who are interested in characters with depth. The world has overdosed on one-dimensional male ego...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: A BRIEF HISTORY OF KATE PARKER by Daniel Schorr

Publication Date: May 5, 2021 A Brief History Of Kate Parker follows the life of an ordinary American woman, Kate Parker, from her high-school years to her late twenties. Originally from the unfashionable middle...

GUEST BLOG: What Inspired Me to Write A BRIEF HISTORY OF KATE PARKER by Daniel Schorr Plus Giveaway!

I may have mentioned elsewhere that I generally don’t believe in the notion of inspiration in literature, in that being present at one event or hearing or overhearing one remark cannot be...

GUEST BLOG: Allure of the Sea by John M. Tabor Plus Giveaway!

Allure of the sea has inspired countless artists, poets, musicians, painters, photographers, playwrights, cinematographers, choreographers, and maybe even novelists; creating images from experiences on or near the sea, investing of their imagination...

4 STAR REVIEW: A MILLION THINGS by Emily Spurr

Publication Date: August 24, 2021 “An original and impressively assured debut. A gem of a novel.” —Graeme Simsion, New York Times bestselling author of The Rosie Project A soaring, heartfelt debut following fifty-five days in...

COVER REVEAL: PREYING ON THE CHURCH by Kimberley B. Jones Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: August 26, 2021 Preying On The Church, is an inspiring novel about an African American middle-age woman Margie, who is well-known in her community through her job as a Realtor, serving...

GUEST BLOG: The Magic of Heirlooms by Louisa Leaman Plus Giveaway!

Do you own a family heirloom? Maybe an item of furniture or a painting, or maybe, like the heroine in my latest novel, The Lost And Found Necklace, you’ve inherited a special...

NEW RELEASE: THE COMFORT OF MONSTERS by Willa C. Richards

Publication Date: July 13, 2021 Set in Milwaukee during the “Dahmer summer” of 1991, A remarkable debut novel for fans of Mary Gaitskill and Gillian Flynn about two sisters—one who disappears, and one...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,089FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img