Category: Fiction

- Advertisement -spot_img

BOOK BLAST: HONORABLE PROFESSION by Andy Kutler Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: December 30, 2021 Honorable Profession: A Novel of American Politics is a compelling, hopeful story of a cynical former Secret Service agent and his idealistic daughter as they follow a longshot...

5-STAR REVIEW: HONORABLE PROFESSION by Andy Kutler

Publication Date: December 30, 2021 Honorable Profession: A Novel of American Politics is a compelling, hopeful story of a cynical former Secret Service agent and his idealistic daughter as they follow a longshot...

GUEST BLOG: Tortured Heroes vs. Alpha Males by S. S. Turner Plus Giveaway!

I find tortured heroes far more interesting than alpha males, and far more compelling for most readers who are interested in characters with depth. The world has overdosed on one-dimensional male ego...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: A BRIEF HISTORY OF KATE PARKER by Daniel Schorr

Publication Date: May 5, 2021 A Brief History Of Kate Parker follows the life of an ordinary American woman, Kate Parker, from her high-school years to her late twenties. Originally from the unfashionable middle...

GUEST BLOG: What Inspired Me to Write A BRIEF HISTORY OF KATE PARKER by Daniel Schorr Plus Giveaway!

I may have mentioned elsewhere that I generally don’t believe in the notion of inspiration in literature, in that being present at one event or hearing or overhearing one remark cannot be...

GUEST BLOG: Allure of the Sea by John M. Tabor Plus Giveaway!

Allure of the sea has inspired countless artists, poets, musicians, painters, photographers, playwrights, cinematographers, choreographers, and maybe even novelists; creating images from experiences on or near the sea, investing of their imagination...

4 STAR REVIEW: A MILLION THINGS by Emily Spurr

Publication Date: August 24, 2021 “An original and impressively assured debut. A gem of a novel.” —Graeme Simsion, New York Times bestselling author of The Rosie Project A soaring, heartfelt debut following fifty-five days in...

COVER REVEAL: PREYING ON THE CHURCH by Kimberley B. Jones Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: August 26, 2021 Preying On The Church, is an inspiring novel about an African American middle-age woman Margie, who is well-known in her community through her job as a Realtor, serving...

GUEST BLOG: The Magic of Heirlooms by Louisa Leaman Plus Giveaway!

Do you own a family heirloom? Maybe an item of furniture or a painting, or maybe, like the heroine in my latest novel, The Lost And Found Necklace, you’ve inherited a special...

NEW RELEASE: THE COMFORT OF MONSTERS by Willa C. Richards

Publication Date: July 13, 2021 Set in Milwaukee during the “Dahmer summer” of 1991, A remarkable debut novel for fans of Mary Gaitskill and Gillian Flynn about two sisters—one who disappears, and one...

5 STAR REVIEW: THE VILLAINOUS VISCOUNT by Lucinda Elliot

An appreciative satire of the cliches of traditional Gothic. When Clarissa Greendale inherits the fortune of disreputable uncle she hardly knows, she does not expect to find herself forced into marriage with an...

GUEST BLOG: An Interview with Lord Venn from THE VILLAINOUS VISCOUNT by Lucinda Elliot

Today we welcome, ahem, Lord Venn from THE VILLAINOUS VISCOUNT for a very... interesting interview.  So, grab a cup of tea, your favorite throw, and get ready to be entertained! Interviewer (trying hard...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,041FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img