Category: Cozy Mystery

- Advertisement -spot_img

4-STAR REVIEW: A WHALE OF A MURDER by Valerie Taylor

Venus Bixby: Book 1 Publication Date: April 23, 2024 First in the Venus Bixby Mystery series from award-winning author Valerie Taylor. Sea breezes and fireworks fill the air in cozy Chatham Crossing, the peaceful and...

SPOTLIGHT: A WHALE OF A MURDER by Valerie Taylor Plus Giveaway!

Venus Bixby: Book 1 Publication Date: April 23, 2024 First in the Venus Bixby Mystery series from award-winning author Valerie Taylor. Sea breezes and fireworks fill the air in cozy Chatham Crossing, the peaceful and...

SPOTLIGHT: FRAMED FOR MURDER by Marla A. White Plus Giveaway!

A Pine Cove Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: June 17, 2024 After a life-changing injury, Mel O’Rourke trades in her badge for bed sheets, running a B & B in the quirky mountain town...

4-STAR REVIEW: FRAMED FOR MURDER by Marla A. White

A Pine Cove Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: June 17, 2024 After a life-changing injury, Mel O’Rourke trades in her badge for bed sheets, running a B & B in the quirky mountain town...

4-STAR REVIEW: MUFFALETTAS AND MURDER by Jann Franklin

Small Town Girl Mysteries: Book 1 Publication Date: January 30, 2023 Evangeline Delafose is finding Graisseville, Louisiana just as she remembered—boring and uneventful. Until her brother Nate asks her to help solve a murder. Follow...

4-STAR REVIEW: AN ESCAPE GOAT by Janna Rollins

A Zen Goat Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: March 12, 2024 After finding long-lost family through a DNA test, Callie heads to Bobwhite Hollow, New Hampshire, to meet a great-uncle she never knew existed....

4-STAR REVIEW: SECRETS AND SCANDALS by Piper Glendale

The Gilman Gazette Cozy Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 17, 2022 Emily Delaney, a reporter for one of Hollywood’s hottest gossip magazines, has her world turned upside down when her former journalism mentor...

SPOTLIGHT: SECRETS AND SCANDALS by Piper Glendale Plus Giveaway!

The Gilman Gazette Cozy Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 17, 2022 Emily Delaney, a reporter for one of Hollywood’s hottest gossip magazines, has her world turned upside down when her former journalism mentor...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: FINAL CUT by Marjorie McCown

Hollywood Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: June 6, 2023 Perfect for fans of Elle Cosimano and Nita Prose, when Hollywood costumer Joey Jessop stumbles across a dead body near the set of a big...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE LAST WORD by Elly Griffiths

Publication Date: April 23, 2024 Words turn deadly with an unlikely detective duo on the case of a murdered obituary writer in this literary mystery from the internationally bestselling author of the Ruth...

SPOTLIGHT: DEADLY. SET. VEGAS. by Vanessa M. Knight Plus Giveaway!

A Vegas Victory FC Novel Series: Book 1 Publication Date: April 9, 2024 Kennedy Romero is not a murderer. Why is she the only one who believes that? Well, her and her best friend...

4-STAR REVIEW: DEADLY. SET. VEGAS. by Vanessa M. Knight

A Vegas Victory FC Novel Series: Book 1 Publication Date: April 9, 2024 Kennedy Romero is not a murderer. Why is she the only one who believes that? Well, her and her best friend...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,203FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img