Category: Cozy Mystery

- Advertisement -spot_img

4-STAR REVIEW: DEATH ON A DEADLINE by Joyce St. Anthony

A Homefront News Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: November 8, 2022 Editor-in-chief Irene Ingram pencils in her newest mystery in Joyce St. Anthony’s second captivating Homefront News mystery, perfect for fans of Anne Perry...

SPOTLIGHT: DEATH ON A DEADLINE by Joyce St. Anthony Plus Giveaway!

A Homefront News Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: November 8, 2022 Editor-in-chief Irene Ingram pencils in her newest mystery in Joyce St. Anthony’s second captivating Homefront News mystery, perfect for fans of Anne Perry...

SPOTLIGHT: IT CAME UPON A MIDNIGHT SHEAR by Allie Pleiter Plus Giveaway!

A Riverbank Knitting Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: November 1, 2022 A murder in her yarn shop’s backyard puts Libby Beckett’s holiday plans on thin ice.… The holiday season looks merry and bright for Libby...

4-STAR REVIEW: IT CAME UPON A MIDNIGHT SHEAR by Allie Pleiter

A Riverbank Knitting Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: November 1, 2022 A murder in her yarn shop’s backyard puts Libby Beckett’s holiday plans on thin ice.… The holiday season looks merry and bright for Libby...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: DEAD MEN DON’T DECORATE by Cordy Abbott

Old Town Antiques Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: November 8, 2022 Art, murder, and a secret dating back centuries collide in Cordy Abbott’s delightful cozy mystery series debut, perfect for fans of Jane K....

SPOTLIGHT: BLACK MAGIC MURDER by Polly Holmes Plus Giveaway!

Melting Pot Café: Book 6 Publication Date: October 31, 2022 Careful what you wish for! Graduating to a fully-fledged witch on my upcoming birthday should be a momentous occasion, but when a local hairdresser turns...

4-STAR REVIEW: MINESTRONE MISCHIEF by Rosie Genova

The Italian Kitchen Mysteries: Book 4 Publication Date: September 28, 2022 When a Halloween stalker shows up on Mischief Night, Vic encounters lots of tricks, no treats, and one murder … It’s the post-summer season...

SPOTLIGHT: MINESTRONE MISCHIEF by Rosie Genova Plus Giveaway!

The Italian Kitchen Mysteries: Book 4 Publication Date: September 28, 2022 When a Halloween stalker shows up on Mischief Night, Vic encounters lots of tricks, no treats, and one murder… It’s the post-summer season in...

SPOTLIGHT: A CHRISTMAS CANDY KILLING by Christina Romeril Plus Giveaway!

Killer Chocolate Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 Their chocolates are to die for—but things aren’t so sweet when a real killer comes to town, in this debut mystery perfect for fans...

4-STAR REVIEW: A CHRISTMAS CANDY KILLING by Christina Romeril

Killer Chocolate Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 Their chocolates are to die for—but things aren’t so sweet when a real killer comes to town, in this debut mystery perfect for fans...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: SUMMER CAMP CULPRIT by C.K. Fyfe

Publication Date: May 11, 2022 Camp Starfall is closing. But that doesn’t mean the past is going with it. Despite her misgivings, Lindsey returns to the campground she last left as a broken-hearted teen....

SPOTLIGHT: LIVE AND LET GRIND by Tara Lush Plus Giveaway!

A Coffee Lover's Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 Devil’s Beach is percolating with a hot murder case, and reporter-turned-barista Lana Lewis could be the next to get beaned in Tara Lush’s...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,089FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img