Category: Historical Mystery

- Advertisement -spot_img

5-STAR REVIEW: CYANIDE AND SENSIBILITY by Katie Oliver

A Jane Austen Tea Society Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: December 12, 2023 Murder is on the menu and Phaedra Brighton is called on to serve up justice in the latest Jane Austen Tea...

4-STAR REVIEW: VICAR BREKONRIDGE by Richard Helms

A Vicar Brekonridge Novel: Book 1 Publication Date: October 23, 2023 A historical mystery based on Helms' Derringer Award-nominated EQMM short story "The Cripplegate Apprehension".  In 1843 London, a Scottish woodturner named Daniel M'Naghten gunned...

5-STAR REVIEW: ACT LIKE A LADY, THINK LIKE A LORD by Celeste Connally

Publication Date: November 14, 2023 Bridgerton meets Agatha Christie in Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Lord, a dazzling first entry in a terrific new Regency-era cozy series with a feminist spin. When Lady Petra...

SPOTLIGHT: RSVP TO MURDER by Carol Pouliot Plus Giveaway!

A Blackwell and Watson Time-Travel Mystery Series: Book 4 Publication Date: September 26, 2023 A new twist on the 1930s English country house mystery. Embarking on their most daring time-travel experiment to date, Depression-era cop...

5-STAR REVIEW: RSVP TO MURDER by Carol Pouliot

A Blackwell and Watson Time-Travel Mystery Series: Book 4 Publication Date: September 26, 2023 A new twist on the 1930s English country house mystery. Embarking on their most daring time-travel experiment to date, Depression-era cop...

5-STAR REVIEW: JANE AND THE FINAL MYSTERY by Stephanie Barron

Being a Jane Austen Mystery Series: Book 15 Publication Date: October 24, 2023 The final volume of the critically acclaimed mystery series featuring Jane Austen as amateur sleuth March 1817: As winter turns to spring,...

5-STAR REVIEW: DEATH AND THE SISTERS by Heather Redmond

Mary Shelley Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: September 26, 2023 The tangled relationships between Frankenstein author Mary Shelley, poet Percy Bysshe Shelley, and Mary’s stepsister Jane Clairmont form the backdrop for an intriguing historical mystery, set in London in 1814, that...

SPOTLIGHT: DEATH AND THE SISTERS by Heather Redmond Plus Giveaway!

Mary Shelley Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: September 26, 2023 The tangled relationships between Frankenstein author Mary Shelley, poet Percy Bysshe Shelley, and Mary’s stepsister Jane Clairmont form the backdrop for an intriguing historical mystery, set in London in 1814, that...

SPOTLIGHT: MURDER AT MIDNIGHT by Katharine Schellman Plus Giveaway!

Lily Adler Mysteries: Book 4 Publication Date: September 19, 2023 Perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn and Ashley Weaver, when a body is found shot to death after an unexpected snowstorm, Lily Adler quickly...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: MURDER AT MIDNIGHT by Katharine Schellman

Lily Adler Mysteries: Book 4 Publication Date: September 19, 2023 Perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn and Ashley Weaver, when a body is found shot to death after an unexpected snowstorm, Lily Adler quickly...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: MURDER AT THE ELMS by Alyssa Maxwell

A Gilded Newport Mystery: Book 11 Publication Date: August 22, 2023 As the nineteenth century comes to a close, the illustrious Vanderbilt family dominates Newport, Rhode Island, high society. But when murder arrives, reporter...

SPOTLIGHT: MURDER AT THE ELMS by Alyssa Maxwell Plus Giveaway!

A Gilded Newport Mystery: Book 11 Publication Date: August 22, 2023 As the nineteenth century comes to a close, the illustrious Vanderbilt family dominates Newport, Rhode Island, high society. But when murder arrives, reporter...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,203FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img