Category: Book Reviews

- Advertisement -spot_img

5-STAR REVIEW: THE DANGERS OF LOVING A ROGUE by Jeri Black

Publication Date: December 14, 2022 If not for deplorable timing, Celia Breckenridge might have avoided a pirate attack. She’s grateful for her rescuer, truly, however the stubborn man is sailing in the wrong...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: PANDORA by Susan Stokes-Chapman

Publication Date: January 17, 2023 Steeped in mystery and rich in imagination, an exhilarating historical novel set in Georgian London where the discovery of a mysterious ancient Greek vase sets in motion conspiracies,...

5-STAR REVIEW: A LOVE BY DESIGN by Elizabeth Everett

The Secret Scientists of London: Book 3 Publication Date: January 17, 2023 You couldn’t design a better hero than the very eligible and extremely charming Earl Grantham. Unless, of course, you are Margaret Gault,...

5-STAR REVIEW: MISFIRE by Tammy Euliano

The Kate Downey Medical Mystery Series: Book 2 Publication Date: January 3, 2023 A device that can save a life is also one that can end it Kadence, a new type of implanted defibrillator, misfires...

5-STAR REVIEW: FATAL INTENT by Tammy Euliano

The Kate Downey Medical Mystery Series: Book 1 Publication Date: March 2, 2021 End-of-life care— or assisted death When her elderly patients start dying at home days after minor surgery, anesthesiologist Dr. Kate Downey wants...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE MARRIAGE LIST by Ella Quinn

The Worthington Brides: Book 8 Publication Date: December 27, 2022 By popular demand, USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn returns Regency England’s beloved extended family, The Worthingtons, for the first in a sparkling new...

4-STAR REVIEW: RIVALRY GONE WRONG by L.C. Turner

3 A Cheer Moms Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: January 10, 2023 These cheer moms are not content to sit on the sidelines. Abby Winters is not your typical cheer mom. She doesn't have time to...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: ASH AND SUN by Jonny Thompson

Publication Date: October 4, 2022 After a 200-day suspension, all that Sergeant Adam Jennings wanted was a win on his return to the Global Investigation Bureau (GIB). But when a simple warehouse fire...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE EMPOWERED WOMAN by Marta Spirk

Publication Date: December 30, 2021 Is There a Path to Empowerment? Yes! Any woman can find the path to empowerment. Marta Spirk provides a five-step roadmap for success in life and business on the...

5-STAR REVIEW: UNDER A VEILED MOON by Karen Odden

Inspector Corravan: Book 2 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the stage for Karen...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE THREE LIVES OF ALIX ST. PIERRE by Natasha Lester

Publication Date: January 10, 2023 Alix St. Pierre. An unforgettable name for an unforgettable woman. She grew up surrounded by Hollywood glamor, but, as an orphan, never truly felt part of that world....

4.5-STAR REVIEW: THE ACCIDENTAL SPY by David Gardner

Publication Date: November 2, 2022 Harvey Hudson is an emotionally scarred, fifty-six-year-old history professor who has lost his job, his wife and his self-respect. In desperation, Harvey takes a high-tech job for which...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,095FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img