Jen K

As a former small press and freelance editor and owner of the blog, Romancing the Book, Jen has been helping promote books for over 15 years. During the day, she works for an international energy management company. In her free time, she can be found walking her puppies Monkey and Luna, playing video games, watching some sort of sporting event (Go Gonzaga!) or most likely reading. Her favorite genres are cozy mysteries and historical romance, but is also partial to western small town contemporary romance as well. You'll never see her reading sci-fi or horror. Jen lives in eastern Washington.
Advertismentspot_img

4-STAR REVIEW: THE TWIN SECRET SHE MUST REVEAL by Joss Wood

Scandals of the Le Roux Wedding: Book 3 Publication Date: November 29, 2022 Their attraction returns instantly! But she still has two big secrets to reveal in this secret baby romance from Joss...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: DEAD MEN DON’T DECORATE by Cordy Abbott

Old Town Antiques Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: November 8, 2022 Art, murder, and a secret dating back centuries collide in Cordy Abbott’s delightful cozy mystery series debut, perfect for fans of Jane K....

4-STAR REVIEW: HER FAVORITE WYOMING SHERIFF by Cari Lynn Webb

The Blackwells of Eagle Springs: Book 4 Publication Date: October 25, 2022 She keeps finding trouble… He keeps finding her Adele Blackwell Kane can’t seem to not get arrested. In fact, the pretty widowed mom of...

4-STAR REVIEW: A CHRISTMAS CANDY KILLING by Christina Romeril

Killer Chocolate Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 Their chocolates are to die for—but things aren’t so sweet when a real killer comes to town, in this debut mystery perfect for fans...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: THEN AND NOW by Julia Jarrett

Dogwood Cove: Book 5 Publication Date: September 29, 2022 The man I once loved - and lost - is back. Only this time, there’s more than just my heart on the line, there’s his...

4-STAR REVIEW: GONE FOR GOUDA by Korina Moss

Cheese Shop Mystery: Book # 2 Publication Date: September 27, 2022 Things are going from gouda to bad to ugly for cheesemonger Willa Bauer in Gone for Gouda. Yarrow Glen’s newest cheese shop, Curds &...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: THE POWERFUL BOSS SHE CRAVES by Joss Wood

The Scandals of the Le Roux Wedding: Book 2 Publication Date: August 23, 2022 In this steamy workplace romance from Joss Wood, her boss tempts her unlike any man has! Her compelling attraction… …to the CEO...

4-STAR REVIEW: LANDIN’ IN TROUBLE by Brittany Larsen

Creekville Kisses: Book 2 Publication Date: September 6, 2022 One woman is about to ruin everything. They call me Landon-In-Trouble for a reason. I think it has something to do with my dimples and...

Jen K

As a former small press and freelance editor and owner of the blog, Romancing the Book, Jen has been helping promote books for over 15 years. During the day, she works for an international energy management company. In her free time, she can be found walking her puppies Monkey and Luna, playing video games, watching some sort of sporting event (Go Gonzaga!) or most likely reading. Her favorite genres are cozy mysteries and historical romance, but is also partial to western small town contemporary romance as well. You'll never see her reading sci-fi or horror. Jen lives in eastern Washington.
Advertismentspot_img