Leah Lawrence

Leah is an avid reader who enjoys fully immersing herself in her stories. As someone who has ADD, reading is a way for Leah to escape the busyness of her mind and sink into another world. Leah took her love of literature a step further a few years ago when she decided to share her reviews for the novels she read on her social media accounts. She thoroughly enjoyed connecting with like-minded individuals and authors who wanted to share their stories with the world. As a Marketing Consultant of 10 years, Leah understands the importance of storytelling and brand awareness so she has done all she can to shine a light on the talented authors she has come in contact with. In her free time, Leah enjoys reading (obviously), hiking, running, and traveling.
Advertismentspot_img

4-STAR REVIEW: FALL OF RUIN AND WRATH by Jennifer Armentrout

Awakening: Book 1 Publication Date: September 12, 2023 SHE LIVES BY HER INTUITION. HE FEEDS ON HER PLEASURE. From Jennifer L. Armentrout, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of From Blood and Ash, comes a searing fantasy...

4-STAR REVIEW: IRON FLAME by Rebecca Yarros

The Empyrean Series: Book 2 Publication Date: November 7, 2023 Everyone expected Violet Sorrengail to die during her first year at Basgiath War College—Violet included. But Threshing was only the first impossible test meant...

5-STAR REVIEW: FOURTH WING by Rebecca Yarros

The Empyrean Series: Book 1 Publication Date: May 2, 2023 Enter the brutal and elite world of a war college for dragon riders from New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Yarros Twenty-year-old Violet Sorrengail was supposed to...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE PRIME MINISTER’S SECRET AGENT by Susan Elia Macneal

Maggie Hope Series: Book 4 Publication Date: July 1, 2014 For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry comes a gripping mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. This time, the...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE LIGHTHOUSE WITCHES by C.J. Cooke

Publication Date: October 5, 2021 A Most Anticipated Novel by Pop Sugar * Book Riot * Betches * Bustle * and more! "Utterly spellbinding....Witchcraft meets thriller."--Pop Sugar Two sisters go missing on a remote Scottish...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE BEANTOWN GIRLS by Jane Healy

Publication Date: February 5, 2019 An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. A novel of love, courage, and danger unfolds as World War II’s brightest heroines—the Clubmobile girls—take on the front lines. 1944: Fiona Denning...

Leah Lawrence

Leah is an avid reader who enjoys fully immersing herself in her stories. As someone who has ADD, reading is a way for Leah to escape the busyness of her mind and sink into another world. Leah took her love of literature a step further a few years ago when she decided to share her reviews for the novels she read on her social media accounts. She thoroughly enjoyed connecting with like-minded individuals and authors who wanted to share their stories with the world. As a Marketing Consultant of 10 years, Leah understands the importance of storytelling and brand awareness so she has done all she can to shine a light on the talented authors she has come in contact with. In her free time, Leah enjoys reading (obviously), hiking, running, and traveling.
Advertismentspot_img