NEW RELEASES

- Advertisement -

BOOK BLAST: WAR OF THE SQUIRRELS by Kirsten Weiss Plus Giveaway!

War of the Squirrels Banner

Helicopter parents, suspicious squirrels… and murder.

All Susan wants is to get through this visit from her controlling parents without tumbling down a black hole of despair. But galactic forces are colliding at her whimsical B&B, Wits’ End, and her parents have plans of their own.

When two men die on the same day, both mysterious deaths are tied to her mom and dad. Meanwhile, a squirrel scofflaw is riling up the tiny mountain town of Doyle, and Susan realizes she’s the only person who can stop the madness. And if this B&B owner can’t put these crimes to rest fast, her carefully organized life may come crashing to earth.

This fast-paced and funny cozy mystery is book four in the Wits’ End series. Packed with quirky characters, small town charm, and murder, it’s perfect for fans of Jana Deleon, Tricia O’Malley, and Charlaine Harris.

Buy War of the Squirrels and start this hilarious caper today.

ExcerptPDF-img
Buy Links

Amazon Barnes & Noble iBooks Kobo

GiveawayKirsten Weiss will be awarding a signed, paperback copy of War of the Squirrels, an “Ever Vigilant” squirrel notepad, a squirrel wish bracelet, and a squirrel baseball cap (black) (US ONLY) to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
About The Author Kirsten WeissKirsten Weiss has never met a dessert she didn’t like, and her guilty pleasures are watching Ghost Whisperer re-runs and drinking red wine. The latter gives her heartburn, but she drinks it anyway.

Now based in Colorado Springs, CO, she writes genre-blending cozy mystery, supernatural and steampunk suspense, mixing her experiences and imagination to create vivid worlds of fun and enchantment.

If you like funny cozy mysteries, check out her Pie Town – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/pie-town-mysteries, Tea and Tarot –https://www.kirstenweiss.com/tea-and-tarot-mysteries, Paranormal Museum – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/the-perfectly-proper-paranormal-mus-1 and Wits’ End – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/doyle-cozy-mystery-series books.

If you’re looking for some magic with your mystery, give the Witches of Doyle – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/doyle-witch-cozy-mysteries, Riga Hayworth – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/riga-hayworth-paranormal-mysteries and Rocky Bridges – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/rocky-bridges-mysteries books a try.

And if you like steampunk, the Sensibility Grey – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/sensibility-grey-steampunk-suspense series might be for you.

Kirsten sends out original short stories of mystery and magic to her mailing list. If you’d like to get them delivered straight to your inbox, make sure to sign up for her newsletter at kirstenweiss.com

WebsiteFacebookInstagramBookbub

 

Book Series: Sensibility Grey Steampunk Suspense – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/sensibility-grey-steampunk-suspense, Tea and Tarot cozy mysteries – https://www.kirstenweiss.com/tea-and-tarot-mysteries, the Pie Town cozy mysteries – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/pie-town-mysteries, the Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum cozy mysteries – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/the-perfectly-proper-paranormal-mus-1, the Doyle Witch – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/doyle-witch-cozy-mysteries and Doyle Cozy – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/doyle-cozy-mystery-series mystery novels, the Riga Hayworth – http://www.kirstenweiss.com/riga-hayworth-paranormal-mysteries paranormal mysteries.

Avatar
Dayna Lintonhttp://dayagency.com
Mom, book producer, web designer, social media specialist, book blogger and reviewer, Disney lover, Utah Jazz, Utah Utes, and Dallas Cowboys fan. And if you didn't guess I LOVE BOOKS!

6 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -