Tierney Linton

A graduate of the University of Utah, with a degree in Education. She has always had a great love for both children and books. Tierney is our children's book reviewer as well as a reviewer of other book genres including mystery, paranormal, and history.
Advertismentspot_img

BOOK BLAST: BEAR WITNESS by Lark O. Jensen Plus Giveaway!

An Alaska Untamed Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Alaska tour boat guide Stacie Calder faces the deep freeze in this scenic cozy series debut perfect for fans of Paige Shelton. No nine-to-five...

GUEST BLOG: A Shamanic Approach to Adversity: Marjorie Carter’s writing of RED WITH NATIVE BLOOD by Randal Nerhus Plus Giveaway!

In my decades of study and practice in the field of religion, I’ve found that shamans are different from others by the intensity of their discipline and an unrelenting belief that they...

BOOK BLAST: PARADISE COVE by Davin Goodwin Plus Giveaway!

Roscoe Conklin Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: April 5, 2022 Every day is paradise on Bonaire—until something unexpected washes ashore On the laid-back island of Bonaire, every day is paradise until a seaweed-entangled human leg...

BOOK BLAST: RAZING STAKES by TG Wolff Plus Giveaway!

The De La Cruz Case Files: Book 3 Publication Date: February 14, 2022 The first day of summer is the last day of a young accountant’s life. Colin McHenry is out for his regular...

BOOK BLAST: THEY CALLED HIM MARVIN by Roger Stark Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: September 1, 2021 They were just kids, barely not teenagers, madly in love, desperate to be a family, but a war and a B29 got in their way. Three hundred ten days...

BOOK BLAST: BLOWING UP by Biff Mitchell Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 21, 2021 Welcome to the World You Live In. It’s a mess. It’s diseased, polluted, over-populated and too close to the sun. But it’s all we have and we’re losing it...

BOOK BLAST: AVOCADO TOAST by Nancy Fraser Plus Giveaway!

The Orchard Brides: Book 1 Publication Date: April 1, 2022 The last place Andrew (Drew) Morgan wants to be is back on the family avocado farm in Plentiful. If he had his way, he’d...

BOOK BLAST: THE FALL OF JAKE HENNESSEY by P.J. MacLayne Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: March 21, 2022 Jake Hennessey deals in selling fine jewelry of an illegal nature. The thrill of getting away with it is his addiction. When he hears a rumor about a...

Tierney Linton

A graduate of the University of Utah, with a degree in Education. She has always had a great love for both children and books. Tierney is our children's book reviewer as well as a reviewer of other book genres including mystery, paranormal, and history.
Advertismentspot_img