BOOK BLAST: DEAD SILENT Boxed Set by Multiple Authors Plus Giveaway!

Dead Silent Tour Banner

The secrets must be kept, or the body count will rise…

Are you ready for the eighteen deadly crime thrillers that will keep you up all night?

Shrouded in mystery, these thrillers by eighteen Wall Street Journal, USA Today, and International Best-selling authors will keep you turning the pages for weeks. It’s a limited-time collection that will introduce you to your new favorite writers.

What made the art thieves kill? Why does the old case haunt the detective? Can the assassins be stopped?

From Los Angeles to Scotland to Prague, the twists and turns will leave you in a cold sweat, needing to know what happens next with page after page of the deadliest crimes you can imagine.

This mystery, thriller, and suspense boxset is perfect for fans of David Baldacci, James Patterson, Chris Collett, Angela Marsons, and Lisa Gray.

The entire boxed set is only 99¢!

Dead Silent Boxset

Excerpt

PDF-img

Buy Links

The entire boxed set is only 99¢!

Amazon Barnes & Noble iBooks KoboIndigoAngus & Robertson BookWorld

Giveaway

Three randomly drawn winners will receive a $10 Amazon or Barnes & Noble gift card.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow the Authors

Books by:

Judith Lucci, Fiona Quinn, Sandra Woffington, Michelle Medhat, Dan Petrosini, Greta Boris, David Berens, J.D. Weston, Tom Fowler, Chris Patchell, L.K. Hill, Gavin Reese, K.C. Sivils, Tom Schneider, Elleby Harper, Dwayne Gill, James Harper, Jay Tinsiano & Jay Newton.

WebsiteFacebook

 

Dayna Lintonhttp://dayagency.com
Dayna is the owner of not only Novels Alive but of Day Agency, a full-service self-publishing agency for independent authors. She has been assisting independent authors to achieve their dreams of becoming published authors for over 15 years. From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors to the first-time author to every author in between. Dayna is a self-professed bibliophile. While dancing has always been her first love, reading came as a very, very close second, with gardening coming in as a close third. Dayna is also the divorced mom of four adult children and a very proud grandma. She is also a web designer, social media specialist, book blogger, and reviewer. She's a long-time Disney lover and a Utah Jazz, Utah Utes, and Dallas Cowboys fan. See Dayna's reviews here: Dayna's Reviews

28 COMMENTS

  1. Huge thanks to the host for welcoming the Dead Silent authors to your forum. I’m Margaret Daly from Rukia Publishing. I’m so excited to be able to meet all of you and am happy to answer any questions!

  2. Thank you. The Dead Silent Boxed Set has been an incredible project to work on. To finally see the product out in the wild and getting so many great reviews makes it all worthwhile. Enjoy the stories.

    My contribution to the set is ‘The Killing Game’. Enjoy the stories.

    J.D. Weston

  3. Good morning, Fellow Bibliophiles, and thanks for stopping in and celebrating our LAUNCH DAY with us! We’re so glad you’re here!

    I’m happy to answer questions about my part of this box set, my writing, or whatever you think I might be willing to answer! My contribution to DEAD SILENT is entitled THE KIZAZI MURDERS, and it details a detective’s hunt for a prolific and *enthusiastic* serial killer. I based this story on an obscure, real-life serial killer, and I put my characters through some incredibly intense, world-shattering traumas that have to be survived and overcome! Because I based THE KIZAZI MURDERS on real-life crimes, a portion of all its sales will go to support Cold Case investigations in the counties were those victims lived.

    As with all my writing, I incorporated my personal experiences from my training, calls, and cases as a working police trainer, SWAT operator, narcotics detective, and patrol supervisor. I hope you enjoy my blend of real-life crimes and cops with fictional adventure, danger, and suspense!

  4. A SUPER thanks to Novels Alie & @Goddessfish for hosting!
    It was a blast to participate.
    I contributed The Barrow Case to this incredible set. Any questions?
    (PS a great deal as well, 18 stories for just 99 cents!)

  5. Thank you for hosting visiting Dead Silent authors on your forum. I’m K.C. Sivils, author of the Inspector Thomas Sullivan scifi crime noir series and the Agent Nelson Paine historical mystery fiction series.

    As often as my “real day-job” allows I plan to visit. I’d love to have the opportunity to interact with readers!

  6. Thanks for hosting Dead Silent today!

    I hope everyone enjoys the many stories in this great collection. While this is a work day for me, I’m happy to answer questions about my contribution (the novella “Blood on Canvas”), writing, etc.

  7. Thanks for hosting! I was honored to wake up this morning and see an excerpt from Mortuary School, my contribution to the set, featured on the blogs in the tour. I’ve just started reading some of the other authors’ work, and I can tell you it’s excellent. I’ll pop in today when I can and answer questions or just chat about murder Best, Greta

  8. Thank you for welcoming the Dead Silent authors to your blog. I’m coming a bit late to the party, but I live on the other side of the world so time flows backwards haha. I’m Elleby Harper, author of the Bex Wynter Files. I call these books British crime with an American twist. I’m excited to share some of Bex’s story with readers in One Last Breath, my contribution to the Dead Silent boxset. It’s really lovely to have this chance to meet such a great bunch of readers!

  9. Thanks to our host Novels Alive and @goddessfish and for promoting our launch of DEAD SILENT! We’re so jazzed to be here! The set includes 18 books by 18 bestselling authors for 99 cents (until Jan 24 only). My contribution is GRAND CRU AND GANGS, Reed Steele’s story of vengeance and redemption. To sum it up: Gang life—spill someone else’s blood to join, spill your own to quit. Enjoy!

  10. Hi there. Thanks so much for hosting our box set! I’m David Berens and when I’m not writing, I teach tennis and pickleball and wrangle my four-year-old girl and two-year-old boy. Being a part of the DEAD SILENT Box Set gave me an opportunity to step outside my writing lane of what I call Tropical Thrillers and write something with a decidedly Southern flair. I wanted to write something with Grisham-esque courtroom style and rich, King-like characters. And I crafted the story in the hopes that, once it got going, it would be VERY difficult to put it down. I know you’ll enjoy this set and I’m so honored to be a part of this group of amazing writers. If you have any questions for me directly, I’m more than happy to answer (in between hitting crushing serves and wicked backhands.)

  11. Huge thank you for featuring our boxed set! We’ve now hit #1 in three Amazon categories. We so appreciate all the support, and hope everyone loves our stories! We absolutely love writing them and sharing them with readers. Happy reading!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -