Category: Cozy Mystery

- Advertisement -spot_img

BOOK BLAST: THE GHOST CAMPER’S TALL TALES by Elizabeth Pantley Plus Giveaway!

Destiny Falls Mystery & Magic Series: Book 3 Publication Date: July 27, 2021 A ghost, a witch, a sassy cat, and a mystery. Hayden’s adventures in Destiny Falls continue when a mysterious old man...

GUEST BLOG: Grevy’s Zebra by Victoria Tait Plus Giveaway!

The wildlife theme of this book is the Grevy’s zebra. It might surprise visitors to Africa that zebra are an endangered species as they will see many of them during their game...

GUEST BLOG: Watching the Watcher: What Makes a Series? by Helen Carrie Foster Plus Giveaway!

I feel sure you already swear by at least one favorite mystery series. Me too. I’ve been analyzing what attracts me, besides, of course, a likable protagonist facing a crafty opponent: a...

INTERVIEW: With Cozy Mystery Author Rita Moreau Plus Giveaway!

Today, we welcome cozy mystery author. Rita Moreau! We put Rita on the hot seat with our author interview questions. What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or...

GUEST BLOG: One Writer’s Path into the Fascinating World of Fiction By Patricia Fry Plus Giveaway!

I’m a career writer. I’ve been writing for publication for 48 years, and I have 54 cozy mysteries to my credit, but I haven’t always written fiction. It surprises people to learn that...

GUEST BLOG: Turning a Passion Into a Publication by Allie Pleiter Plus Giveaway!

My Instagram profile lists me as a “dangerously obsessive knitter.” That’s not much of an exaggeration. I’m one of those people who packs not only my current knitting project when I travel,...

GUEST BLOG: Writing Myself Into and Out of a Corner by Elizabeth Pantley Plus Giveaway!

When you write a fiction series you need to keep track of a million details. What does each character look like—eye color, hair type, height? Who lives where? How far is it...

GUEST BLOG: Pushing Through the Slumps by Gabby Allan Plus Giveaway!

Hi there and thanks so much for having me on this great blog! I’ve been a writer for quite some time, published since 2004 or so when I won a contest with Harlequin...

GUEST BLOG: How I Became An Author by Kimberly Wylie Plus Giveaway!

Although I wrote a few short stories as a kid that were well-received by both classmates and teachers, becoming an author wasn’t my Plan A when I was younger. My first major...

GUEST BLOG: Writing About Pregnancy When You’ve Never Been Pregnant by Jodi Rath Plus Giveaway!

I was an only child growing up. I was also a child of divorce. I spent a lot of time alone playing with my dolls and stuffed animals. I used to hang...

4 STAR REVIEW: MURDER AT THE LAKESIDE LIBRARY by Holly Danvers

A Lakeside Library Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes...

GUEST BLOG: The Animals In My Books by Melissa Bourbon Plus Giveaway!

Cats, cats, cats. And Dogs, dogs, dogs. I grew up with cats. My mom has always loved the. A few were named after Agatha Christie characters: Tommy and Tuppence. I adopted a feral cat...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
870FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img