Category: Cozy Mystery

- Advertisement -spot_img

SPOTLIGHT: COVER ART by Vanessa Westermann Plus Giveaway!

A Charley Scott Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 17, 2022 Charley Scott is thrilled to be running a summer pop-up gallery in cottage country. Returning to the lakeside village, not on vacation but...

INTERVIEW: With Cozy Mystery Author Pat Duggan Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome cozy mystery author to answer our interview questions. Welcome, Pat! What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or the plot, or do you feel they...

SPOTLIGHT: OLD BONES AND ICE CREAM CONES by Elizabeth Pantley Plus Giveaway!

Destiny Falls Mystery & Magic: Book 6 Publication Date: May 20, 2022 A boyfriend who’s missing. Or was. . . Or is. . . A boat full of old bones. A community ice cream...

GUEST BLOG: Turning a Bad Job Experience Into Something Positive by Mary Cunningham Plus Giveaway!

Do you ever wish you could take a horrifying job experience and turn it into something positive? My latest fictional character, Andi Anna Jones, is my way of coming to terms with...

SPOTLIGHT: BEAR WITNESS by Lark O. Jensen Plus Giveaway!

An Alaska Untamed Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Alaska tour boat guide Stacie Calder faces the deep freeze in this scenic cozy series debut perfect for fans of Paige Shelton. No nine-to-five...

3.5-STAR REVIEW: BEAR WITNESS by Lark O. Jensen

An Alaska Untamed Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Alaska tour boat guide Stacie Calder faces the deep freeze in this scenic cozy series debut perfect for fans of Paige Shelton. No nine-to-five...

5-STAR REVIEW: MURDER IN THE COMMUNITY GARDEN by Judith Gonda

A Tory Benning Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Budding sleuth Tory Benning has to overcome planted evidence and growing suspicions to save an innocent man from being framed . . . Designing...

BOOK BLAST: MURDER IN THE COMMUNITY GARDEN by Judith Gonda Plus Giveaway!

A Tory Benning Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Budding sleuth Tory Benning has to overcome planted evidence and growing suspicions to save an innocent man from being framed . . . Designing...

4-STAR REVIEW: MURDER, SHE KNIT by Peggy Ehrhart

A Knit & Nibble Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: March 27, 2018 Since her only daughter left for college, widow Pamela Paterson has kept busy as associate editor of a craft magazine and founder...

4-STAR REVIEW: HALLOWEEN HEX APPEAL by Rosie Reed

English Village Witch Cozy: Book 3 Publication Date: May 4, 2021 Turning her cat into a waitress seemed like the purrfect solution to a busy night at Magic Cakes Café. Until a guest is...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE WICCA MAN MURDERS by Rosie Reed

English Village Witch Cozy: Book 7 Publication Date: April 22, 2022 Evelyn’s loved-up heart is as warm and snugly as a soft June day. But like all English summer days, the dark clouds are...

4-STAR REVIEW: THREE TAINTED TEAS by Lynn Cahoon

Kitchen Witch Mysteries: Book 3 Publication Date: April 26, 2022 Aspiring witch and culinary entrepreneur, Mia Malone, must dispel a deadly plot to wreck her clients’ wedding in this charming continuation of New York...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,041FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img