FEATURED ARTICLE: Heather Graham’s Krewe of Hunters Series

Are you looking for something different?  Something that will reach deep inside you and make you look twice at the world around you?  Maybe even make you reexamine what you remember about the past?  Then delve into the mysterious underworld of the Krewe of Hunters Series by magical, New York Times Bestselling Author, Heather Graham.  At the heart of these crime/ psychological thrillers is a secret government investigative unit overseen by the dark and shrewd, Adam Harrison.  In the first book, PHANTOM EVIL, Jackson Crowe is a hero who walks a razor’s edge between skepticism and belief.  While investigating a ghostly death in New Orleans with partner Angela Hawkins they are thrust into a chilling fight for their lives and for their souls.






Heart of Evil
Published: June 28, 2011

Secrets from the past in HEART OF EVIL,  book two, rear a murderous head and leaves a hanging corpse on heiress Ashley Donegal’s bayou plantation.  The death mimics that of her Civil War ancestor.  Jake Mallory from the Krewe of Hunters brings his special talents to the case, but the overpowering evil unleashed on them will strike a deadly blow and alter their worlds and hearts forever.






Sacred Evil
Published: July 26, 2011

In SACRED EVIL, book three, the Krewe Hunters investigate the brutal, Jack-the-Ripper-like death of a starlet by historic Manhattan graveyards.  Homicide Detective Jude Crosby is forced to rely on Krewe Hunter Whitney Tremont’s paranormal talents to stop the horror that brings the city to its knees.

The Evil Inside
Published: August 30, 2011

Everyone who thought the madness and murder that haunted New England’s Lexington House was in the past, a grisly historic tidbit to whisper about on stormy nights.  But in book four, THE EVIL INSIDE, the past comes alive again.  People are being murdered and Krewe Hunter Jenna Duffy teams up with attorney Samuel Hill, to prove a young man innocent and stop the evil.  But the closer they get to the truth, the closer they come to their own death in the madness stalking this rugged coastal mansion.

The Unseen
Published: April 2012

Even murder is bigger in Texas.  Book five in the series, THE UNSEEN, lands Krewe Hunters and forensic specialists Logan and Kelsey in San Antonio that has become a dumping ground for a serial killer.  They connect the recent deaths to last year’s disappearance of a woman from the Longhorn Saloon.  The only trace that was left was her blood covering the room.  Is it a coincidence that a woman was murdered in that same room two hundred years ago?  What evil forces are at work?  Can Kelsey and Logan stop the killer, before more innocent women die?  Or will they fall victim to the darkness shattering their lives?

The Unholy
Published: June 26, 2012

When the death of a young actress imitates that of a 1940’s film scene, Krewe Hunter, paranormal forensic expert Sean Cameron investigates.  Book six of the series, THE UNHOLY, delves into Hollywood’s not so magical side.  He along with Madison Darvil, as special effects artist whose no stranger to the paranormal enter a nightmarish realm as they unearth the monster among them.

The Unspoken
Published: July 31, 2012

Can the dead speak?  Are curses real?  In THE UNSPOKEN, book seven, the answers lay deep beneath the surface of Lake Michigan in the skeleton hull of a freighter that sank in 1898.  As divers investigate the wreck they start dying and rumors of an Egyptian death curse are revived.  Paranormal investigator Katya Sokolov is called to investigate.  With the help of Will Chan, they unearth secrets from the past were better off hidden and have to fight to live or they too will fall victim to an evil as old as the Pharaohs.

The Uninvited
Published: August 28, 2012

Historic purest, Allison Leigh is incensed that a “ghost hunter” is sent to investigate the murder of a colleague. Tragedy was no stranger to the Revolutionary Era Home she tends, but a 1777 murder of young woman by a spurned lover had no relevance to her friend who died impaled by his own replica bayonet.  Tyler Montague, a paranormal investigator, isn’t so sure.  In THE UNINVITED, book eight, Allison and Tyler race to save lives as they hunt down the uninvited evil killing those around her.

Let the Dead Sleep
Published: March 26, 2013

Can a statue be evil?  In LET THE DEAD SLEEP, book nine, antique shop owner, Danni Cafferty would say yes.  What she inherited will kill her.  As people around her are dying paranormal investigator Michael Quinn sets out to save her.  Together they race to find the missing statue in New Orleans’ sultry French Quarter and soon find themselves in a battle for their lives against a malevolent power that has claimed the souls of many.

The Night is Alive
Published: July 30, 2013

The varied settings and crimes and fascinating snippets of history make reading this series a treasure.  So dig in and get ready for more.  Book ten, THE NIGHT IS ALIVE hits the shelves in July.  Heather takes her readers to Savannah, Georgia where murder is waiting behind the ghostly moss of the twisted live oaks and the dead can talk if you know how to listen.





Please support the authors by purchasing their books:


Jennifer St. Giles
Jennifer St. Gileshttp://jenniferstgiles.com
USA Today Bestselling author of historical romance, contemporary romance, military romance and thriller/suspense.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -