Category: Detective/Sleuths

- Advertisement -spot_img

BOOK BLAST: BEYOND THE BIRCH by Torina Kingsley Plus Giveaway!

Fractured & Fabled: Book 2 Publication Date: March 30, 2021 Eleven year old Macy dreams of action and adventure that will take her far beyond her family's farm. But what will happen when that...

BOOK BLAST: DARK RIDE DECEPTION by Mark S. Bacon Plus Giveaway!

A Nostalgia City Mystery: Book 4 Publication Date: September 30, 2021 Computer genius Tom Wyrick has invented mind-bending technology that will make theme park rides challenge passengers’ senses, their grasp of the material world....

5-STAR REVIEW: DOWN A DARK RIVER by Karen Odden

An Inspector Corravan Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: November 9, 2021 In the vein of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, Karen Odden’s mystery introduces Inspector Michael Corravan as he investigates a string of...

BOOK BLAST: DOWN A DARK RIVER by Karen Odden Plus Giveaway!

An Inspector Corravan Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: November 9, 2021 In the vein of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, Karen Odden’s mystery introduces Inspector Michael Corravan as he investigates a string of...

GUEST BLOG: The Triple Lie Theory by Carmen Amato Plus Giveaway!

I have a theory that every good mystery novel hinges on three lies. The first lie is the biggest and is essential to the crime. It could be a cover up, a hidden...

GUEST BLOG: The Importance of Opening Lines by M.E. Browning Plus Giveaway!

The first chapter of a book is a challenge to write. In days of yore, authors could ease into the story, certain their readers would give them a chapter or two before...

GUEST BLOG: Reflecting on the Real-life Charlotte by Stan Charnofsky Plus Giveaway!

I'm Stan Charnofsky, a former professional athlete and psychologist, and for several years a novelist. My Charlotte series, published by Hawkshaw Press, is about a septuagenarian who lives in a retirement village...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE GHOSTS OF THORWALD PLACE by Helen Power

Publication Date: October 5, 2021 Trust No One. Especially your neighbors. Rachel Drake is on the run from the man who killed her husband. She never leaves her safe haven in an anonymous doorman...

5-STAR REVIEW: MERCY CREEK by M.E. Browning

A Jo Wyatt Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: October 12, 2021 In an idyllic Colorado town, a young girl goes missing—and the trail leads into the heart and mind of a remorseless killer. The late summer...

NEW RELEASE: NO ONE WILL MISS HER by Kat Rosenfield

Publication Date: October 12, 2021 "Blade-sharp, whip-smart, and genuinely original — a thriller to refresh your faith in the genre, your belief that a story can still outpace and outsmart you."--AJ Finn, #1 New...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE MISSING PROFESSOR by Andrea Instone, Translated by Rachel Reynolds

Fraülein Schumacher Investigates: Book 1 Publication Date: July 19, 2021 In 1926, young Emma finds herself leading a sheltered life with her grandmother in England, where her aunt’s dramatic squabbling is the greatest excitement...

GUEST BLOG: Characters That Grab Me by Carol Pouliot Plus Giveaway!

I love finding a series with characters that grab me, making me want to follow their story over multiple books. That’s what I’m creating in The Blackwell and Watson Time-Travel Mysteries. In Doorway...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,095FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img