Category: Psychological Thriller

- Advertisement -spot_img

NEW RELEASE: A SLOW FIRE BURNING by Paula Hawkins

Publication Date: August 31, 2021 The scorching new thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on the Train. “A Slow Fire Burning twists and turns like a great thriller should, but it's also...

GUEST BLOG: When Book Research Becomes Personal by Amber Garza Plus Giveaway!

My nineteen-year-old daughter and I are very close. When she was little, I worried that wouldn’t always be the case. I’d heard horror stories from other moms about their teenage daughters pulling...

NEW RELEASE: WHERE I LEFT HER by Amber Garza

Publication Date: August 24, 2021 "In this high-tension domestic drama, nothing is as it seems. Don’t look away, you won’t want to miss a thing!” —J.T. Ellison, USA TODAY bestselling author of Her...

NEW RELEASE: VORTEX by Catherine Coulter

An FBI Thriller: Book 25 Publication Date: August 10, 2021 #1 New York Times bestselling Catherine Coulter returns with a brilliant new novel in her FBI thriller series, in which agents Sherlock and Savich find themselves...

INTERVIEW: With Thriller Writer Seraphina Nova Glass Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome the incredible screenwriter, award-winning playwright, and amazing thriller author, Seraphina Nova Glass! So, brew a cup of coffee or steep a cup of tea, and read on for an...

NEW RELEASE: UNTHINKABLE by Brad Parks

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 From international bestselling author Brad Parks comes a new thriller about an ordinary man who may be able to save the world as we know it—but to do...

NEW RELEASE: THE PERFECT RUIN by Shanora Williams

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 A thrilling new novel of lies, deception, and revenge from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Joshilyn Jackson! The glamour of Miami has a...

NEW RELEASE: FOR YOUR OWN GOOD by Samantha Downing

Publication Date: July 20, 2021 SOON TO BE A TELEVISION SERIES ON HBO MAX “Wonderfully dark, twisty and compelling.” —B.A. Paris "A slick and chilling thriller, leading readers on a dark, sinuous journey through the halls...

4 STAR REVIEW: SUCH A GOOD WIFE by Seraphina Nova Glass

Publication Date: August 10, 2021 Betrayal was just the beginning… Melanie Hale is a devoted mother to her two children, a diligent caregiver to her ailing mother-in-law and a trusted neighbor in their wealthy...
3,122FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
1,102FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertising -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement ~spot_imgspot_imgspot_img