NEW RELEASES

- Advertisement -

Tag: mysterious woman

BOOK BLAST: SHE’S THE ONE WHO THINKS TOO MUCH by S.R. Cronin and Giveaway!

It’s the 1200’s, and the small realm of Ilari has had peace and prosperity for generations. That doesn’t mean everyone is happy, however. Ryalgar, a spinster farm girl and the oldest of seven,...

NEW RELEASE: MY LIES, YOUR LIES by Susan Lewis

Release Date: August 11, 2020 For readers of Lisa Jewell and Diane Chamberlain comes another gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis, about an eccentric old woman, the ghostwriter helping write her...
Advertisment

Most Popular