NEW RELEASES

Tag: racism

GUEST BLOG: It’s All About Story by Toni Morgan Plus Giveaway!

Years ago, when I was still in college, I read an essay about the creative process that laid it all out in five steps: The idea The research and gather materials Lay...

GUEST BLOG: What Inspired Me To Write A Book by Dr. Tara Hines-McCoy Plus Giveaway!

Writing is Therapeutic! Hello everybody! I am Dr. Tara Hines-McCoy. I am an Amazon #1 New Release contributing author of Shut’EM Down: Black Women, Racism, and Corporate America. Originally from Little Rock, Arkansas,...

NEW RELEASE: THE KINDEST LIE by Nancy Johnson

Release Date: February 9, 2021 For fans of Tayari Jones and Jacqueline Woodson, a searing, thought-provoking page-turner about race, class, identity, and the pursuit of the American dream. "A gloriously written, stunning heart scorcher...

5 STAR REVIEW: THE WALTZ OF DEVIL’S CREEK by Justine Carver

Publication Date: October 20, 2020 Judith Campbell is dying, and she cannot take the painful truth about where her son came from to the grave with her. While on her deathbed in Atlanta,...

BOOK BLAST: THE WALTZ AT DEVIL’S CREEK by Justine Carver

Publication Date: October 20, 2020 Judith Campbell is dying, and she cannot take the painful truth about where her son came from to the grave with her. While on her deathbed in Atlanta,...

INTERVIEW: Mark Olshaker on THE KILLER’S SHADOW: The FBI’s Hunt for a White Supremacist Serial Killer

We are thrilled to welcome New York Times, international bestselling author and one-half of the writing team who brings us The Killer's Shadow: The FBI's Hunt For a White Supremacist Serial Killer, Mark Olshaker! Our...
Advertisment

Most Popular