NEW RELEASES

- Advertisement -

Tag: teenager

INTERVIEW: With Elizabeth Adams on SONS OF PEMBERLEY With Giveaway!

We are delighted to welcome historical fiction author Elizabeth Adams. Ms. Adams is an avid admirer of Jane Austen and has written many novels reimagining Pride and Prejudice—including the novel we will...

NEW RELEASE: THE KINDEST LIE by Nancy Johnson

Release Date: February 9, 2021 For fans of Tayari Jones and Jacqueline Woodson, a searing, thought-provoking page-turner about race, class, identity, and the pursuit of the American dream. "A gloriously written, stunning heart scorcher...

GUEST BLOG: Humor & the Political Campaign by Charlotte Stuart

Writing a humorous mystery using a campaign for Congress is a bit tricky. First, I didn’t want to portray a specific political party in a negative light, even though it’s clear from...

GUEST BLOG: A Typical Writing Day by B.A. Bellec and SOMEONE’S STORY

One of the most important skills you can learn, no matter what field of work you are in, is how to manage your time. As an employer, you are going to want...
Advertisment

Most Popular

4 STAR REVIEW: SPRING UPON A CRIME by ML Erdahl

A Seattle Wilderness Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: January 13, 2021 Wilderness guide Crystal Rainey leads a group of college students to a private campground amidst...

4 STAR REVIEW: TO THE DARK by Chris Nickson

Winter is about to take a chilling twist… Thief-taker Simon Westow is drawn into a deadly puzzle when the melting snow reveals a dark secret...