NEW RELEASES

- Advertisement -

Tag: uncover

NEW RELEASE: THE KINDEST LIE by Nancy Johnson

Release Date: February 9, 2021 For fans of Tayari Jones and Jacqueline Woodson, a searing, thought-provoking page-turner about race, class, identity, and the pursuit of the American dream. "A gloriously written, stunning heart scorcher...

GUEST BLOG: STOP! Whether “Others” Have Written a Book on the Subject You’re Writing is None of Your Business by Andrea Fraser

As a non-fiction book coach for mothers, as well as a published author of two books (one traditionally published and one self-published) I know only too well the excuses women give themselves...

BOOK BLAST: ALIEN LEGACY – THE EMPATH by Keri Kruspe

The aliens we thought were long gone are coming back. Just his luck, alien-hybrid Ben Duncan is the only one for the job. Being an empath and a financial wizard, he’s called in...

COVER REVEAL: WE DON’T LIE ANYMORE

The Don’t Duet: Book 2 Publication Date: December 8, 2020 “We were never just friends…” One year ago, I gave my heart to my best friend. He threw it in the dirt and walked out of my...

BOOK BLAST: THE BACHELOR’S BRIDE by Holly Bush

The Thompsons of Locust Street: Book One Publication Date: November 17, 2020 Meet the Thompsons of Locust Street, an unconventional family taking Philadelphia high society by storm… 1868 Elspeth Thompson is the middle daughter in...

GUEST BLOG: Come and Take It by Landon Wallace

Every native Texan is raised on stories about the heroes of the Alamo. I am no different. And those stories have been told gloriously by authors many times over since that fateful day in 1836....

INTERVIEW: 10 Questions with…Renee Bernard

RENEE BERNARD is a USA Today Bestselling author, host of her own internet radio talk show “Canned Laughter and Coffee with Renee Bernard” and a really lovely lady. Huge THANKS to Renee for being...

New Author to Watch—Leigh LaValle

Like most everyone who reads romantic fiction, we have our list of favorite authors that we love and collect almost religiously, which often makes it difficult to take the leap with someone...
Advertisment

Most Popular

4 STAR REVIEW: SPRING UPON A CRIME by ML Erdahl

A Seattle Wilderness Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: January 13, 2021 Wilderness guide Crystal Rainey leads a group of college students to a private campground amidst...

4 STAR REVIEW: TO THE DARK by Chris Nickson

Winter is about to take a chilling twist… Thief-taker Simon Westow is drawn into a deadly puzzle when the melting snow reveals a dark secret...