NEW RELEASES

Tag: haunted

GUEST BLOG: Discovering Interesting Locations: Anton LaVey’s Home-Celebrity Occultist and Founder of the Church of Satan by Connie di Marco

I’m always casting about for interesting locations to use in the Zodiac Mysteries. Not just the historic or beautiful settings all around San Francisco, but the mysterious—secret stairways, dark alleys, and weird...

5 STAR REVIEW: THE KILLER’S SHADOW: The FBI’s Hunt for a White Supremacist Serial Killer by John E. Douglas and Mark Olshaker

The legendary FBI criminal profiler and international bestselling author of Mindhunter and The Killer Across the Table returns with this timely, relevant book that goes to the heart of extremism and domestic...

COVER REVEAL: The Ghost of Forlorn Lane by Kimberlee Dodge

Release Date: November 20, 2020 “I wanted to know, have you or your sister been rearranging the things in the upstairs cupboards.” Mom asked me.             “You mean YOU didn’t move the towels?”...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE COPPER ROAD: BEYOND THE PROMISE by Richard Buxton

Shire's Union: Book 2 Release Date: July 26, 2020 Shire is far from home, his old life in Victorian England a fading memory. He’s battled through war-torn America to keep a cherished promise to...

COVER REVEAL: DEATH ISLAND DUOLOGY by Kelsey Ketch

Death Island: The Journey Release Day: December 2020 With her family name tainted by her great-grandfather’s crimes, Meriden Cummings could only dream of fleeing her oppressive life. Then she unearthed a piece of tanned...

GUEST BLOG: THE DUTY BOUND DUET by Sydney Jamesson and Giveaway

  Novels Alive welcomes author USA Today Bestselling author Sydney Jamesson today as she explains how she comes up with the titles for her books.  A Piece of Prose by Any Other Name… In truth,...

NEW RELEASE: MY LIES, YOUR LIES by Susan Lewis

Release Date: August 11, 2020 For readers of Lisa Jewell and Diane Chamberlain comes another gripping novel from internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis, about an eccentric old woman, the ghostwriter helping write her...

NEW RELEASE: THE NANNY by Gilly MacMillan

Release Date: August 3, 2020 (Trade Paperback) “The Nanny kept me in white-knuckled suspense until the very last page. Gilly Macmillan’s breakout thriller is a dark and twisted version of Downton Abbey gone very, very wrong.”...
Advertismentspot_img

Most Popular