NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

SPOTLIGHT ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

INTERVIEWS

GIVEAWAYS

BOOK BLASTS

COVER REVEALS

THE LATEST

NEW RELEASE: UNTHINKABLE by Brad Parks

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 From international bestselling author Brad Parks comes a new thriller about an ordinary man who may be able to save the world as we know it—but to do so, he must make an impossible choice. Nate...

NEW RELEASE: THE PERFECT RUIN by Shanora Williams

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 A thrilling new novel of lies, deception, and revenge from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Joshilyn Jackson! The glamour of Miami has a dark side in this twisting story where...

4.5 STAR REVIEW: NOT THE KIND OF EARL YOU MARRY by Kate Pembrooke

The Unconventional Ladies of Mayfair: Book #1 Publication Date: July 27, 2021 Fans of Netflix's Bridgerton series will adore this stunning historical romance debut, where a wary wallflower enters a fake engagement with one of London's most eligible bachelors. The one woman...

3.5 STAR REVIEW: BEHIND BLUE CURTAINS by Lizzie Hershberger

Publication Date: April 8, 2021 When Lizzy Hershberger turns fourteen, her schooling ends at eighth grade, and she has no choice but to leave home to work as an unpaid maid for another family. To avoid being rejected by her ultra-conservative...

4 STAR REVIEW: THE QUEEN OF SECOND CHANCES by D.M. Barr

Publication Date: June 7, 2021 Carra’s memoir-writing class teaches seniors to resolve the regrets of their past. But to win over elder attorney Jay, will she follow her own advice? Carraway (Carra) Quinn is a free-spirited English major confronting an...

5 STAR REVIEW: THE SECOND LIFE OF MIRIELLE WEST by Amanda Skenandore

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 In this thought-provoking and sensitive novel, inspired by the true story of a Louisiana leprosy hospital where patients were forcibly quarantined, acclaimed author Amanda Skenandore tells an extraordinarily timely tale of resilience, hope–and the last...

GUEST BLOG: Writing About Pregnancy When You’ve Never Been Pregnant by Jodi Rath Plus Giveaway!

I was an only child growing up. I was also a child of divorce. I spent a lot of time alone playing with my dolls and stuffed animals. I used to hang out with my cousins all the time,...

BOOK BLAST: THE SECOND LIFE OF MIRIELLE WEST by Amanda Skenandore Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: July 27, 2021 In this thought-provoking and sensitive novel, inspired by the true story of a Louisiana leprosy hospital where patients were forcibly quarantined, acclaimed author Amanda Skenandore tells an extraordinarily timely tale of resilience, hope–and the last...

GUEST BLOG: The Magic of Heirlooms by Louisa Leaman Plus Giveaway!

Do you own a family heirloom? Maybe an item of furniture or a painting, or maybe, like the heroine in my latest novel, The Lost And Found Necklace, you’ve inherited a special piece of jewellery? I’ve always been fascinated by...

INTERVIEW: With Historical Mystery Writer Susanne M. Dutton Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome historical mystery writer, Susanne M. Dutton to answer a few questions for us. Welcome, Susanne! What is the sweetest thing someone has done for you? I don’t know how to measure sweetness, but one image leaps up. This...

4 STAR REVIEW: MY 1ST INVESTMENT COLORING BOOK by R. LaMont W.

Publication Date: November 24, 2015 My 1st Investment Coloring Book (the ABC’s of Investments) is dedicated to children and their families who foster a desire to develop financial knowledge. It is a beginner’s guide to developing knowledge critical to their...

4 STAR REVIEW: MURDER AT THE LAKESIDE LIBRARY by Holly Danvers

A Lakeside Library Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: July 13, 2021 In this series debut perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Miranda James, Rain Wilmot must discover the killer, before the book closes on her life. Rain Wilmot has just returned...

GUEST BLOG: The Animals In My Books by Melissa Bourbon Plus Giveaway!

Cats, cats, cats. And Dogs, dogs, dogs. I grew up with cats. My mom has always loved the. A few were named after Agatha Christie characters: Tommy and Tuppence. I adopted a feral cat when I was in college. She was...

INTERVIEW: With Dystopia Author Brenda Maria Smith

Today, we welcome paranormal/dystopian fiction writer, Brenda Marie Smith to Novels Alive to answer a few of our questions. Welcome, Brenda! Thank you so much for having me. It’s a pleasure to be here. I love your thought-provoking questions. What drives...

NEW RELEASE: FALSE WITNESS by Karin Slaughter

Publication Date: July 20, 2021 “It’s Slaughter’s prodigious gifts of characterization that make her stand out among thriller writers.” – WASHINGTON POST Recommended by GMA.com • Popsugar • Bustle • Atlanta Journal-Constitution • Mystery and Suspense Magazine • and more! He saw what you did. He knows who you...

GUEST BLOG: Marriage, Murder, and Emancipation by Jeanne Matthews Plus Giveaway

In the 19th Century, when a woman married, she lost her existence as an individual. Under the law of coverture, husband and wife became one, and that “one” was the husband. The wife was a nonentity, a ghost of...

FOLLOW US

3,151FansLike
1,762FollowersFollow
833FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -