NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

FEATURED ARTICLES

Garland
- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

Poinsettia Garland
- Advertisement -spot_img

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

SPOTLIGHTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

SPOTLIGHT: A DRESS THE COLOR OF THE MOON by Jennifer Irwin Plus Giveaway!

Dress Series: Book 2 Publication Date: October 30, 2021 Prudence Aldrich is a sex addict. Five weeks ago, she checked into the Serenity Hills rehab center to prevent that addiction from ruining every important relationship in her life. Now Prue must...

SPOTLIGHT: GRAVE GIRL by Dan Padavona Plus Giveaway!

Thomas Shepherd Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: December 27, 2022 Every mind holds a secret. Some are more deadly than others. Nightshade County Sheriff Thomas Shepherd is a successful model for every law enforcement officer with autism. He leads an idyllic life...

4-STAR REVIEW: GRAVE GIRL by Dan Padavona

Thomas Shepherd Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: December 27, 2022 Every mind holds a secret. Some are more deadly than others. Nightshade County Sheriff Thomas Shepherd is a successful model for every law enforcement officer with autism. He leads an idyllic life...

4-STAR REVIEW: THE TWIN SECRET SHE MUST REVEAL by Joss Wood

Scandals of the Le Roux Wedding: Book 3 Publication Date: November 29, 2022 Their attraction returns instantly! But she still has two big secrets to reveal in this secret baby romance from Joss Wood. She has a confession: Her sons are also...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: A KNOCK ON THE DOOR by Roberta K. Fernandez

Publication Date: October 4, 2022 Lori Crawford's world is turned upside down when her husband dies in a car accident. After twenty-five years of marriage, she thought she would forever live an uncomplicated, happy life with Jack. But just as...

SPOTLIGHT: A KNOCK ON THE DOOR by Roberta K. Fernandez Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 4, 2022 Lori Crawford's world is turned upside down when her husband dies in a car accident. After twenty-five years of marriage, she thought she would forever live an uncomplicated, happy life with Jack. But just as...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: Pride and Protest by Nikki Payne

Publication Date: November 15, 2022 Liza B.—the only DJ who gives a jam—wants to take her neighborhood back from the soulless property developer dropping unaffordable condos on every street corner in DC. But her planned protest at a corporate event...

5-STAR REVIEW: The Ways We Hide by Kristina McMorris

Publication Date: September 6, 2022 From the New York Times bestselling author of Sold on a Monday—over a million copies sold—comes a sweeping World War II tale of an illusionist whose recruitment by British intelligence sets her on a perilous, heartrending path. As a little...

SPOTLIGHT: 1 LAST BETRAYAL by Valerie J Brooks Plus Giveaway!

The Angeline Porter Trilogy: Book 3 Publication Date: September 1, 2022 A complicated history. A deadly future. Can one woman survive another deep dive into the rotten underbelly of crime? Angeline Porter craves a return to normalcy. But when the former criminal...

4-STAR REVIEW: 1 LAST BETRAYAL by Valerie J Brooks

The Angeline Porter Trilogy: Book 3 Publication Date: September 1, 2022 A complicated history. A deadly future. Can one woman survive another deep dive into the rotten underbelly of crime? Angeline Porter craves a return to normalcy. But when the former criminal...

SPOTLIGHT: A SCHOOL OF DAUGHTERS by Kate René MacKenzie Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: December 25, 2020 It’s funny how things sneak up on you… Kate Willoughby is a champion for throwaways—discarded dogs and cats, abandoned horses bound for slaughter, and all creatures great and small. But now it's Kate who's alone in...

4-STAR REVIEW: A SCHOOL OF DAUGHTERS by Kate René MacKenzie

Publication Date: December 25, 2020 It’s funny how things sneak up on you… Kate Willoughby is a champion for throwaways—discarded dogs and cats, abandoned horses bound for slaughter, and all creatures great and small. But now it's Kate who's alone in...

4-STAR REVIEW: ALL THE BLOOD WE SHARE by Camilla Bruce

Publication Date: November 22, 2022 A sinister novel based on the real Bloody Benders, a family of serial killers in the old West bound by butchery and obscured by the shadows of American history. The winds shift nervously on the Kansas...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE HIDDEN PALACE By Dinah Jefferies

Daughters of War: Book 2 Publication Date: November 22, 2022 An island of secrets. A runaway. And a promise… A rebellious daughter 1925. Among the ancient honey-coloured walls of the tiny island of Malta, strangers slip into the shadows and anyone can buy...

5-STAR REVIEW: NONE OF THIS WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF PRINCE WERE ALIVE by Carolyn Prusa

Publication Date: November 22, 2022 Perfect for fans of Maria Semple and Jennifer Weiner, this smart and witty debut novel follows Ramona through the forty-eight hours after her life has been upended by the discovery of her husband’s affair and...

SPOTLIGHT: THE LORD’S TUSKS by Jeff Ulin Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: November 17, 2022 Big game hunter Richard Keeton unexpectedly finds himself in line to inherit a British Lordship, but with the family's wealth in tatters Richard cannot afford the lifestyle commensurate with his pending title. Hell-bent on restoring...
- Advertisement - spot_img

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
1,828FollowersFollow
1,093FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -