NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

SPOTLIGHT ARTICLES

- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

- Advertisement -spot_img

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

BOOK BLASTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

3.5-STAR REVIEW: BEAR WITNESS by Lark O. Jensen

An Alaska Untamed Mystery: Book 1 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Alaska tour boat guide Stacie Calder faces the deep freeze in this scenic cozy series debut perfect for fans of Paige Shelton. No nine-to-five cubicle career will suit Stacie Calder—the naturalist...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: A MESSAGE IN POISON by BJ Magnani

A Dr. Lily Robinson Novel, The Art of Secret Poisoning: Book 3 Publication Date: April 20, 2022 Sparks fly as Dr. Lily Robinson-the brilliant academic pathologist and covert assassin for the U.S. Government-investigates two seemingly unrelated deaths alongside her lover, Agent...

4-STAR REVIEW: DECEIVED by Mary Keliikoa

A Kelly Pruett Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Named a “series to watch” by Publishers Weekly as well as a finalist for the Agatha, Lefty, Anthony, and Shamus awards, Mary Keliikoa’s acclaimed Kelly Pruett Mystery series centers on...

4-STAR REVIEW: SHADOW OF THE GYPSY by Shelly Frome

Publication Date: May 3, 2022 Josh Bartlett had figured all the angles, changed his name, holed up as a small-town features writer in the seclusion of the Blue Ridge. Only a few weeks more and he'd begin anew, return to...

BOOK BLAST: SHADOW OF THE GYPSY by Shelly Frome Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: May 3, 2022 Josh Bartlett had figured all the angles, changed his name, holed up as a small-town features writer in the seclusion of the Blue Ridge. Only a few weeks more and he'd begin anew, return to...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE SWEETHEART LOCKET by Jen Gilroy

Publication Date: March 17, 2022 What if the key to your present lies in the past? London, 1939 On the eve of the Second World War, Canadian Maggie Wyndham defies her family and stays in England to do her bit for the...

3-STAR REVIEW: THE ORIENTATION OF DYLAN WOODGER by Chiuba E Obele

Publication Date: April 19, 2022 Solving mysteries is never easy. Dealing with an infuriated mob boss and acute amnesia only makes it worse. Dylan Woodger is a college student who is captured and tortured by the mafia. After amnesia obscures the...

BOOK BLAST: THE SWEETHEART LOCKET by Jen Gilroy Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: March 17, 2022 What if the key to your present lies in the past? London, 1939 On the eve of the Second World War, Canadian Maggie Wyndham defies her family and stays in England to do her bit for the...

BOOK BLAST: THE ORIENTATION OF DYLAN WOODGER by Chiuba E. Obele Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: April 26, 2022 Solving mysteries is never easy. Dealing with an infuriated mob boss and acute amnesia only makes it worse. Dylan Woodger is a college student who is captured and tortured by the mafia. After amnesia obscures the...

5-STAR REVIEW: THE LAST QUEEN By Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni

Publication Date: May 10, 2022 WINNER of the 2022 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF WORKING WOMEN AWARD for BEST FICTION OF THE YEAR! LONGLISTED for 2022 DUBLIN LITERARY AWARD! She rose from commoner to become the last reigning queen of India’s Sikh Empire. In...

5-STAR REVIEW: MURDER IN THE COMMUNITY GARDEN by Judith Gonda

A Tory Benning Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Budding sleuth Tory Benning has to overcome planted evidence and growing suspicions to save an innocent man from being framed . . . Designing a community garden as part of a...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: THE MURDERS AT ASTAIRE CASTLE by Lauren Carr

Mac Faraday Mystery: Book 5 Publication Date: July 18, 2013 Never tell Mac Faraday not to do something. Spencer’s police chief, David O’Callaghan, learns this lesson the hard way when he orders Mac Faraday to stay away from the south end of...

BOOK BLAST: MURDER IN THE COMMUNITY GARDEN by Judith Gonda Plus Giveaway!

A Tory Benning Mystery: Book 3 Publication Date: May 10, 2022 Budding sleuth Tory Benning has to overcome planted evidence and growing suspicions to save an innocent man from being framed . . . Designing a community garden as part of a...

INTERVIEW: Award-Winning Author Susan Furlong Plus Giveaway!

Today we welcome award-winning thriller/suspense author, Susan Furlong to answer our pointed questions about her writing and her latest release, What They Don’t Know. What drives your story forward in your books the most, the characters or the plot, or...

BOOK BLAST THE BONES OF AMORET by Arthur Herbert Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: April 11, 2022 In this enigmatic follow up to his critically acclaimed debut novel The Cuts that Cure, Arthur Herbert returns to the Texas-Mexico border with this saga of a small town’s bloody loss of innocence. Amoret, Texas, 1982....

5-STAR REVIEW: THE BONES OF AMORET by Arthur Herbert

Publication Date: April 11, 2022 Narrated By: Victor Warren In this enigmatic follow up to his critically acclaimed debut novel The Cuts that Cure, Arthur Herbert returns to the Texas-Mexico border with this saga of a small town’s bloody loss of...

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
1,784FollowersFollow
1,027FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -