NEW RELEASES

EST. 2010

Supporting readers and writers of

Historical Fiction, Mystery, Women’s Fiction, Young Adult, Suspense, Thriller, Romance, Reissued Classics, Biographies, Children/Family, LGBTQ, Political, Adventure, Non-Fiction, Business, Christian, Comedy, Paranormal, Horror, Medical, Inspirational, Social Issues, Military, Self-Help, Western, War, Sci-Fi, Fantasy and more!

FEATURED ARTICLES

Garland
- Advertisement -spot_img

REVIEWS

Poinsettia Garland
- Advertisement -spot_img

COVER REVEALS

GIVEAWAYS

SPOTLIGHTS

INTERVIEWS

THE LATEST

5-STAR REVIEW: UNDER A VEILED MOON by Karen Odden

An Inspector Corravan Mystery: Book 2 Publication Date: October 11, 2022 In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the stage for Karen Odden’s second Inspector Corravan...

5-STAR REVIEW: HERO HATERS by Ken MacQueen

Publication Date: October 5, 2022 He seeks redemption, others want revenge Jake Ockham had a dream job, vetting nominees for the Sedgewick Medallion-the nation's highest civilian award for heroism. His own scarred hands are an indelible reminder of the single mother...

SPOTLIGHT: HERO HATERS by Ken MacQueen Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: October 5, 2022 He seeks redemption, others want revenge Jake Ockham had a dream job, vetting nominees for the Sedgewick Medallion-the nation's highest civilian award for heroism. His own scarred hands are an indelible reminder of the single mother...

5-STAR REVIEW: UNDER THE CLOUD by B.R. Erlank

Publication Date: September 15, 2022 They call themselves The Settlement Bureau. A faceless, soulless organization coercing individuals with threats to expose their improprieties and vulnerabilities. Inhumanely persistent, they’ve secretly driven hundreds of victims into bankruptcy, despair – and several even...

5-STAR REVIEW: BODY SNATCHED by Ana Diamond

Body Conscious: Book 2 Publication Date: November 14, 2022 What’s worse than losing a body from a funeral home? Losing two. But mortician and amatuer sleuth, Lily Reynolds has a hunch. The new visitor in town, Rick Drakon, may have charmed...

SPOTLIGHT: BODY SNATCHED by Ana Diamond Plus Giveaway!

Body Conscious: Book 2 Publication Date: November 14, 2022 What’s worse than losing a body from a funeral home? Losing two. But mortician and amatuer sleuth, Lily Reynolds has a hunch. The new visitor in town, Rick Drakon, may have charmed...

SPOTLIGHT: UNDER THE CLOUD by B.R. Erlank Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: September 15, 2022 They call themselves The Settlement Bureau. A faceless, soulless organization coercing individuals with threats to expose their improprieties and vulnerabilities. Inhumanely persistent, they’ve secretly driven hundreds of victims into bankruptcy, despair – and several even...

SPOTLIGHT: MY MOTHER’S SECRET By Alina Adams Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: November 15, 2022 With his dying breath, Lena‘s father asks his family a cryptic question: “You couldn’t tell, could you?” After his passing, Lena stumbles upon the answer that changes her life forever. As her revolutionary neighbor mysteriously disappears...

5-STAR REVIEW: MY MOTHER’S SECRET By Alina Adams

Publication Date: November 15, 2022 With his dying breath, Lena‘s father asks his family a cryptic question: “You couldn’t tell, could you?” After his passing, Lena stumbles upon the answer that changes her life forever. As her revolutionary neighbor mysteriously disappears...

4-STAR REVIEW: VICTORIA & VIOLET By Rachel Brimble

Royal Maids: Book 1 Publication Date: October 17, 2022 It should be a dream come true to serve the Queen of England… When Violet Parker is told she will be Queen Victoria’s personal housemaid, she cannot believe her good fortune. She finally...

5-STAR REVIEW: SECRETS OF THE GOLD by Baer Charlton Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: March 1, 2022 Concealed in his jacket are ingots of gold; he just doesn't remember why. A young girl running from an abusive foster home kidnaps the older biker with a mystery for a past. Leaving the mining town in...

SPOTLIGHT: VICTORIA & VIOLET By Rachel Brimble Plus Giveaway!

Royal Maids: Book 1 Publication Date: October 17, 2022 It should be a dream come true to serve the Queen of England… When Violet Parker is told she will be Queen Victoria’s personal housemaid, she cannot believe her good fortune. She finally...

SPOTLIGHT: SECRETS OF THE GOLD by Baer Charlton Plus Giveaway!

Publication Date: March 1, 2022 Concealed in his jacket are ingots of gold; he just doesn't remember why. A young girl running from an abusive foster home kidnaps the older biker with a mystery for a past. Leaving the mining town in...

5-STAR REVIEW: A GHOST OF CARIBOU by Alice Henderson

Alex Carter: Book 3 Publication Date: November 15, 2022 Building upon the highly acclaimed debut of Alice Henderson’s A Solitude of Wolverines and its follow-up thriller A Blizzard of Polar Bears comes the eagerly anticipated and electrifying third installment A Ghost of Caribou, in which wildlife...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: BLEEDING HEART YARD by Elly Griffiths

Harbinder Kaur: Book 3 Publication Date: November 15, 2022 Is it possible to forget that you’ve committed a murder? When Cassie Fitzgerald was at school in the late 90s, she and her friends killed a fellow student. Almost twenty years later, Cassie...

4.5-STAR REVIEW: LANDSLIDE by Adam Sikes

A Mason Hackett Espionage Thriller: Book 1 Publication Date: September 20, 2022 International Arms—Private Military Companies—Corruption at Every Turn U.S. Marine veteran Mason Hackett moved to London to start his life over, and he's done his best to convince himself that what...
- Advertisement - spot_img

FOLLOW US

3,396FansLike
1,828FollowersFollow
1,093FollowersFollow

BOOK VIDEO

INSTAGRAM

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img

MOST COMMENTED

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -